Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cloud 9 Pet Sitting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
73 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

10115 E Bell Rd, 107-274, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 314-1232

https://cloud9petsitting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3415 S 157th St

(480) 205-7130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

3138 N 85th Way

(480) 238-3394

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

8537 E Berridge Ln

(480) 725-9752

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(231) · Pet Groomers

1215 E Northern Ave

(602) 944-9661

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(92) · Consumer Services

5739 N 7th St

(602) 265-6806

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(8) · Consumer Services

6350 N 78th St

(480) 560-3753
About

Trusted pet care and service above and beyond!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
73 reviews
555
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Hurley review for Cloud 9 Pet Sitting
Brad Hurley on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 05:46 AM
We were 2300 miles away on vacation when we were suddenly informed that they could not care for our 2 dogs in the middle of our vacation. If they claim to be pet lovers, they would never do this. They did refund the remaining payment but that does not help when we are 2300 miles away. This is extremely careless and shady from a company that claims to be professional. Your job is to care for pets and why would you agree to care for them, then suddenly back out. They do not love animals, they love taking people’s money. Not to mention, when they actually showed up, they left pretty much all the lights on in the house. Would you like to pay for that?
Polly Rivera review for Cloud 9 Pet Sitting
Polly Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Alan Hansbury review for Cloud 9 Pet Sitting
Alan Hansbury on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 02:53 AM
Angela is absolutely amazing! She’s taken care of our bulldogs for years, even had to take our baby girl to the emergency vet when she got sick. Angela always stays in contact with us including daily pictures when we’re away. The moment we drop our kiddos off, we know their in great hands. The most important service Angela provides, peace of mind! Thank You!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Alicia Russell review for Cloud 9 Pet Sitting
Alicia Russell on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:55 AM
When I met Angela, she was so sweet and kind and just loves animals so much. I had an emergency situation and needed to quickly find quality day care for my dog, Pickles. Pickles had never been to a day care before. Angela took such great care of her, made her comfortable and always answered my texts throughout the day! Thank you for being there for us!
Lisa LeDuc Muilenberg review for Cloud 9 Pet Sitting
Lisa LeDuc Muilenberg on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 09:00 AM
My dog is 11 years old and Cloud 9 is the first to be able to care for him and make him feel loved enough where he will actually eat his food! Whenever they care for him, we come home to a happy stressless dog! We so appreciate Cloud 9. It makes going out of town so much easier now that we found them!!! They are honest reliable and very caring with your pets. Pepper and Bubba thank you guys!
Solange Yennit Bibiloni Quiroz review for Cloud 9 Pet Sitting
Solange Yennit Bibiloni Quiroz on Facebook

8 years ago

01/11/2014, 04:18 AM
Gloria Carden review for Cloud 9 Pet Sitting
Gloria Carden on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 16:53 PM
Priscilla Santos-Rodriguez review for Cloud 9 Pet Sitting
Priscilla Santos-Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 05:51 AM
Brenda Doss review for Cloud 9 Pet Sitting
Brenda Doss on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2013, 00:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.