Logo White
Watch Demo

Cloud 9 Medi Spa

Own this business?
4.8
26 reviews
|Wellness|Redlands, California 92399

1174 Nevada St, Redlands, California 92399

(909) 792-3223

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Spa Raviche Medical Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4104 Tejon St

(303) 381-3710

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Margaret Burgraff on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/18/2019, 12:52 PM
    5 stars ⭐️
    I can’t say enough good things about John and Kim. I have visited several times for different treatments and feel so safe and comfortable to share my concerns with both John and Kim. They are an exceptional team, who are so welcoming that you almost feel like family. I love my pre treatment chats with John. He does his very best to schedule you despite them being in high demand. They are so professional and Kim is the local expert in her field. She is so honest and direct. Nobody delivers such painless injections. She has years of experience and you can tell. She also makes great soaps and lotions which she won’t even mention so do ask about them. I love her body lotions, the smel
    ...  more>>
    DeAnna Johnson-Van Leer on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/24/2019, 00:15 AM
    love them, the place, so nice I just dont wanna leave. Cant wait to go back ♡
    Business Response:

    Thank you DeAnna! Can't wait to have you back!

    Tanya Perdue on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/22/2019, 00:11 AM
    I love Kim.. she always does a great job and and never over sales me! I love the honesty and perfection she provides :)
    Business Response:

    Thank you Tanya! I try to treat people the way I'd like to be treated. I value your business and look forward to seeing you again when you're ready!

    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    John Draper on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/17/2019, 00:52 AM
    The guy at the front desk is awesome and really helpful!! Wait, that's me!
    Business Response:

    Yes John, you are awesome! I wouldn't have anything less at the front desk!

    Cindy Michelle on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/30/2015, 00:55 AM
    I was one of the lucky contestants in the KCAL ROCKS MISS ROCKMATE CONTEST and got a gift card for here, for a Microdermabrasion and Enzyme Peel. I've never had anything done to my face before, so I was a little nervous about having it done. I absolutely loved it, my face felt so soft afterwards and still today! I will most definitely be coming back for another treatment. Thank you so much! :-)
    Sherry Herrera on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/10/2014, 01:00 AM
    She answered all my questions. They remembered my name. The procedure was easy. Didn't hurt. It did what she said it will do. I love it. I look amazing. So Amazing I'm telling every one what I had done. I love their foundation make up. The facial was awesome. Botox made my wrinkles around my forehead and eyes gone. The filler filled smile lines they don't sag and look like in mad. I'm so happy. Best money spent
    Jenifer Eklund Conroy on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/05/2014, 01:50 AM
    Kim and John are the best! Love this place! Very professional and great results.
    Eli Preciado on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/18/2013, 00:44 AM
    Rebecca Lynn on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/09/2013, 00:50 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.