Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cloud 9 Massage Spa

Claimed
4.8
50 reviews
|Day Spas|Eustis, FL 32726

2575 Kurt St 103, Eustis, FL 32726

(352) 308-8941

www.cloud9massagespaeustis.com

Closed now
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

305 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 339-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Day Spas

10100 International Dr

(407) 355-0505
5.0
(20) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111
5.0
(12) · Massage Therapy

1649 s kirkman rd apt 272

(407) 968-4942

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922
About

Offering massage therapy services near beautiful downtown Eustis, Florida.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
50 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peg Hopper review for Cloud 9 Massage Spa
Peg Hopper on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 00:55 AM
I love my weekly massage. Great atmosphere!! Fantastic massage! I really appreciate how comfortable I feel there especially during the Covid epidemic. VERY clean and the therapist follows all safety guidelines. It is about the only place I feel comfortable going!!
Business Response:

Thank you!! We appreciate you!

Fez C Irizarry Subero review for Cloud 9 Massage Spa
Fez C Irizarry Subero on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 01:33 AM
Due to some pictures this person saw she cancel a appointment without asking, poor service. God forbids you have a gather at your house don’t post pictures because she will assume.. which she 100% wrong what she saw and pass judgement.. I am annoy with the ethical of business..
Karin Carroll review for Cloud 9 Massage Spa
Karin Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 09:37 AM
Shannon and I both enjoyed wonderful massages by Rebecca! Best one I have ever had by my Goldilocks standard.... not too hard, not too soft!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Brittany Nicole Kroulik review for Cloud 9 Massage Spa
Brittany Nicole Kroulik on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 04:49 AM
My husband and I got a couples massage for our anniversary. Such an amazing experience. Clean and relaxing facilities as well as amazing masseuses. So glad we found Cloud 9
Sandy M Sandy Irizarry review for Cloud 9 Massage Spa
Sandy M Sandy Irizarry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:17 AM
This is a awesome place. I am very happy here.
Rose Marie Mullins review for Cloud 9 Massage Spa
Rose Marie Mullins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 05:58 AM
The very best. Great options to fit every need. Used weekly for over one year.
Loree Lee Rogers review for Cloud 9 Massage Spa
Loree Lee Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:42 AM
Beautiful facility, professional, friendly atmosphere. Very accommodating, even made time for us on a weekend! We had Noely, who did a great job, and we had 2 different massages!
Lynn Schreiber review for Cloud 9 Massage Spa
Lynn Schreiber on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:44 AM
Jose Estrella review for Cloud 9 Massage Spa
Jose Estrella on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:05 AM
Don’t waste your time going to cloud nine they will over charging you she very nasty and row
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.