Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
28 reviews
|Beauty|Novato, CA 94945

816 Grant Ave, Novato, CA 94945

(415) 897-4455

https://www.villageclipjoint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbers

715 Camino Plaza

(415) 533-7374
5.0
(2) · Beauty

740 Tennessee St

(707) 643-5018
5.0
(16) · Barbers

3359 Mission St

(415) 826-1802
5.0
(113) · Barbers

1502 1/2 Webster St

(510) 473-7869

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(13) · Beauty

6811 Redwood Dr # G

(707) 795-9117
4.9
(12) · Permanent Makeup

3239 Mission St

(415) 826-7183
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Watts on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 01:32 AM
Kendra has been cutting Maggie’s hair for a few years now. Always doing great work. No matter if it’s just a trim or prepping for life’s most important moments, Kendra comes through every time. Thanks !
Reyna Lowrie on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 10:45 AM
I just love getting my hair by Kendra!
Tracy Wendell-Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:04 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Katrina J. Redahan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:19 AM
Misty Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:44 AM
Brian Walsh on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:45 AM
Samantha Kenyon on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 02:34 AM
Thank you for an amazing hair cut Kendra!!!! Another awesome job done! For so long my hair was cut uneven by another stylist, and for almost 2 years I didn't get my hair cut. That was until Kendra fixed it last year when I finally decided I needed to get my hair cut and wow she fixed it and my hair has never been better! I will keep coming to her to get my hair cut because she's always make sure it looks good and that I'm happy with it! Thanks you once again Kendra!!!! :)
Nica Williamsen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 01:42 AM
Great shop. Nice small town feel. Kendra is very talented. I am always happy with my results. And she is always on schedule. Love it.
Robina Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 02:18 AM
Love my sessions. Kendra is the very best!!! Go Kendra!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.