Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clinton Williams and Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Sunrise, FL 33326

1625 N Commerce Pkwy suite 100, Ste 105Keller Williams Realty, Sunrise, FL 33326

(754) 444-9774

https://www.livelovefloridahomes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10033 Dahlia Ave

(561) 329-8360

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

19300 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 931-7878
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445
About

Meet the Business Owner Clinton W. Business Owner Let a top-producing real estate agent at Clinton Williams & Associates provide you with quality service that's based on integrity. Whether you're buying your first residence or selling a commercial property in Broward County, we want you to have the quality service you deserve. We're highly trained professionals who will do our best to ensure you have a smooth and easy real estate transaction. Put us to work for you and experience first-class service where your needs will receive our full attention. We're known for our thoroughness and determination in helping our clients make more of their opportunities. Our range of realty services include:

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 4 Reviews5.0Realtor.com
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori A. on Realtor.com

5 years ago

01/01/2016, 01:41 AM
- I was very lucky to have Clinton Williams as my agent when I recently sold my home. Within a few weeks of signing I had a full price offer!! He guided me through the process every step of the way with his help & sound advice. He also did a first rate job of marketing my home on-line with his strong social media presence. nHe's a true professional, a genuinely nice guy, and was just a pleasure to work with. nI would absolutely recommend him to anyone that is searching for a new home or planning to sell one.
Nathalie Findlater on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 09:57 AM
My husband and I were looking to buy our first home last year and Clinton was amazing throughout the entire process. As many house hunters know , it can be a long process finding the perfect home and the process can be emotional. Clinton was patient and provided us with his time and knowledge of the process. We found a house but were not able to close at that time. Clinton did not give up then. He was persistent in finding us a home. We really appreciated all his time and energy working with us!
user10660172 on Zillow

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 09:43 AM
It was truly a pleasure to work with Clinton and his knowledgeable team. As first time home buyers, my wife and I were a bit nervous, but Clinton and his team met and surpassed all of our expectations. I would 100% recommend Clinton to any friends and family.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
shawnfindlater6 on Zillow

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 07:55 AM
Working with Clinton Williams and his team has been a pleasure! They are some things you expect from a realtor such as showing you houses and making offers on your behalf which he is excellent at. But Clinton adds much more even things I did not know to ask for. He is well connected and experienced.For example, based on our financial situation, he was able to get us in touch with the lenders who offered the services we need to make a buying a home possible. He has also done practically every type of deal out there FHA, Conventional, Homepath, etc so he was able to give us excellent advice while we were looking at houses He is looks out for your best interest.Throughout showing us houses he gave us the pros and cons of each property according to what we wanted to do with it. There were several times he could have kept quiet about some potential cons things to consider about a place which would have disappointed us down the road but instead he told us so that we could make an educated decision. Bottom line, Clinton will definitely be the first person I call when I am in the search again.
Mallory Tsolakis on Zillow

7 years ago

01/15/2014, 02:46 AM
Working with Clinton Williams to sell my home was very stress free. He was easy to communicate with and his negotiation skills helped in obtaining top dollar for my property. I must admit at first I was not keen on working with a realtor, however Clinton seemed eager to get my property on the market and sold. With that being said, after trying to sell my property on my own and failing I decided to contact him. To my delight Mr. Williams got my home sold and for more than the asking price of what I original tried to sell it for on my own. I would highly recommend using Clinton Williams.
Phil Hoback on Facebook

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 02:06 AM
John Cocoros on Facebook

8 years ago

09/23/2013, 12:22 PM
Margaruitte Heller on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 10:24 AM
Jose Luis Espaillat on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 05:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.