Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clinton Williams and Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Sunrise, FL 33326

1625 N Commerce Pkwy suite 100, Ste 105Keller Williams Realty, Sunrise, FL 33326

(754) 444-9774

https://www.livelovefloridahomes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10033 Dahlia Ave

(561) 329-8360

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

19300 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 931-7878
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

801 Brickell Avenue

(305) 377-2100
About

Meet the Business Owner Clinton W. Business Owner Let a top-producing real estate agent at Clinton Williams & Associates provide you with quality service that's based on integrity. Whether you're buying your first residence or selling a commercial property in Broward County, we want you to have the quality service you deserve. We're highly trained professionals who will do our best to ensure you have a smooth and easy real estate transaction. Put us to work for you and experience first-class service where your needs will receive our full attention. We're known for our thoroughness and determination in helping our clients make more of their opportunities. Our range of realty services include:

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 4 Reviews5.0Realtor.com
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ThinkBiggs on Zillow

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:11 AM
Couldn't have asked for much better than Clinton. He was there for me every step of the way. He was very thorough in his research, which led to us finding a great house that suited all of my needs. His knowledge and expertise help put me at ease throughout a daunting process. He will always keep your best interest in mind, which is what I appreciated most. I would recommend his services to anyone!
Sue Bankss on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 15:09 PM
Clinton was a great help in my journey to home owning. I was a first time home buyer and very skeptical about everything that came my way but Clinton was sure to explain everything to me in great detail when needed. He actually had my best interest in heart when working with me. He gave me pros, cons, and honest opinons on everything we went through. I honestly felt he went above and beyond to help me. Communication was great! No matter what day or time I contacted him he was always available to assist me or responded very promptly. He helped make my home buying process stress-free, quick, and easy all the way to closing. I would recommend Clinton to anyone wanting to purchase a home. He really works for the client. I cant express my gratitude to him enough!
SuziePierre on Zillow

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 07:06 AM
Clinton was a great help in my journey to home owning. I was a first time home buyer and very skeptical about everything that came my way but Clinton was sure to explain everything to me in great detail when needed. He actually had my best interest in heart when working with me. He gave me pros, cons, and honest opinons on everything we went through. I honestly felt he went above and beyond to help me. Communication was great! No matter what day or time I contacted him he was always available to assist me or responded very promptly. He helped make my home buying process stress-free, quick, and easy all the way to closing. I would recommend Clinton to anyone wanting to purchase a home. He really works for the client. I cant express my gratitude to him enough!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Shawn Findlater on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 13:18 PM
cooly3689 on Zillow

4 years ago

01/22/2017, 03:51 AM
Mr Williams helpfully answered all my question since I was a first time home buyer. He explained everything in terms i could understand very patient with me since he had to explained thing to me more then once. If or when I am ready to sale my home or buy a new i will definitely be using him again and I have recommended him to friends and family.
MH325 on Zillow

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 07:37 AM
Clinton is the best in the business - he helped me find my home in a couple of weeks. He is assertive, dedicated and does not quit until the 'job gets done'. I have no hesitation to recommend Clinton to anyone seeking to purchase a home. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Clinton as a first class realtor with honesty and dedication.
Biggs on Realtor.com

4 years ago

01/01/2017, 00:24 AM
- Couldn't have asked for much better than Clinton. He was there for me every step of the way. He was very thorough in his research, which led to us finding a great house that suited all of my needs. His knowledge and expertise help put me at ease throughout a daunting process. He will always keep your best interest in mind, which is what I appreciated most. I would recommend his services to anyone!
Lori Lazz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 03:23 AM
I was very lucky to have Clinton Williams as my agent when I recently sold my home. Within a few weeks of signing I had a full price offer!! He guided me through the process every step of the way with his help & sound advice. He also did a first rate job of marketing my home on-line with his strong social media presence. He's a true professional, a genuinely nice guy, and was just a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone that is searching for a new home or planning to sell one.
lorialon on Zillow

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 01:41 AM
I was very lucky to have Clinton Williams as my agent when I recently sold my home. Within a few weeks of signing I had a full price offer!! He guided me through the process every step of the way with his help & sound advice. He also did a first rate job of marketing my home on-line with his strong social media presence. He's a true professional, a genuinely nice guy, and was just a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone that is searching for a new home or planning to sell one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.