Logo White
Watch Demo

Clinton Williams and Associates

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Real Estate|Sunrise, FL 33326

1625 N Commerce Pkwy suite 100, Ste 105Keller Williams Realty, Sunrise, FL 33326

(754) 444-9774

https://www.livelovefloridahomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10033 Dahlia Ave

(561) 329-8360
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2625 Weston Rd

(954) 453-2020
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186
About

Meet the Business Owner Clinton W. Business Owner Let a top-producing real estate agent at Clinton Williams & Associates provide you with quality service that's based on integrity. Whether you're buying your first residence or selling a commercial property in Broward County, we want you to have the quality service you deserve. We're highly trained professionals who will do our best to ensure you have a smooth and easy real estate transaction. Put us to work for you and experience first-class service where your needs will receive our full attention. We're known for our thoroughness and determination in helping our clients make more of their opportunities. Our range of realty services include:

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 4 Reviews5.0Realtor.com
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
La Bestia on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 12:43 PM
Unbelievable is an understatement. The experience my fiancé and I had with Clinton and his team was just phenomenal. In a business where things can get rough and obstacles can get thrown in your way; Clinton rose to the occasion! He was knowledgeable, understanding and honest the whole way through. He helped us see the vision in becoming home owners! And with his charisma and effective team of professionals, we saw that vision become a reality. For that, we are forever grateful and glad we chose to go with Clinton and Keller-Williams! Thank you guys!!!!!!!!
La Bestia on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 02:36 AM
Unbelievable is an understatement. The experience my fiancé and I had with Clinton and his team was just phenomenal. In a business where things can get rough and obstacles can get thrown in your way; Clinton rose to the occasion! He was knowledgeable, understanding and honest the whole way through. He helped us see the vision in becoming home owners! And with his charisma and effective team of professionals, we saw that vision become a reality. For that, we are forever grateful and glad we chose to go with Clinton and Keller-Williams! Thank you guys!!!!!!!!
Garvin Maharaj on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 15:26 PM
I am not sure where to start but Clinton and his team are by far the best in the business. They are helpful , dedicated ,polite knowledgeable, and place the most human touch to the process it is unbelievable . They make you feel like they are your family . I was in Canada and they were able to handle everything for me as if I was there . They saved me time and money and always put my best interest first . They kept me up to date all the time . When I finally traveled to meet them I could not believe how pleasant they were face to face . I recommend them for any of your real estate needs . They were actually referred by another satisfied customer who knew my previous realtors did not meet my expectations . Thanks again for everything .
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Cris on Realtor.com

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:48 AM
- Unbelievable is an understatement. The experience my fiancé and I had with Clinton and his team was just phenomenal. In a business where things can get rough and obstacles can get thrown in your way; Clinton rose to the occasion! He was knowledgeable, understanding and honest the whole way through. He helped us see the vision in becoming home owners! And with his charisma and effective team of professionals, we saw that vision become a reality. For that, we are forever grateful and glad we chose to go with Clinton and Keller-Williams! Thank you guys!!!!!!!!
Stacey on Realtor.com

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:05 AM
- Maria,our agent,gave us exceptional service.We had her to sell our home and find us our new house.She has patience of a saint.She took care of problems that flared up and made sure we were never under pressure.We still keep in touch with each other.Clinton saw what a great job she has done for us.
Febyana & Mark Toohey on Zillow

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:29 AM
We had a good experienced with Clinton and his assistant Gia. They are very patient and professional in handeling their job and a master knowing about every properties and area that we are interested in. They are polite, friendly and on time. We are very happy to know them. Thanks Clinton! ??????????
VPILIP on Zillow

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:53 AM
Clinton Williams was a life savior and a miracle worker. I was in the process of relocation to South Florida from Ohio just because this is the place I wanted to be - and thanks to Clinton this was all possible. Clinton and his team were very accommodating with me and my flight schedule, work schedule plus 1100 hundred mile difference between us when I was back in Ohio. He helped me find a condo within my budget, within the area that I wanted to be in and amenities that I was interested in. He helped guide me through the contract process and helped in some difficult decision making as we worked together as a team to make my dream move possible. I will refer Clinton to anyone that is ever looking for a great realtor within the South Florida area and I look forward to my next purchase and sale with Clinton! :)
Brandon Biggs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 09:36 AM
david c gajzer on Zillow

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:05 AM
Clinton Williams has all that one can wish for in a realtor. He is very knowledgeable, professional and quick in solving problems. He helped us find a beautiful new home and made the process of buying as smooth as possible. He always went the extra mile to help with all aspects of purchasing our home. Additionally, Clinton has your best interest in mind and acts accordingly. Furthermore, Clinton and his team did an excellent job working with the lender to ensure closing could occur in a timely manner. I highly recommend Clinton Williams if you are looking for a reliable realtor and I will be sure to contact him if I need to move again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.