Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clint Bruyere, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
845 reviews
|Dentists|Longview, TX 75605

444 Forest Square, Suite G, Longview, TX 75605

(903) 708-6116

https://www.smileoasis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

3002 Gilmer Rd # 3

(903) 759-4366
5.0
(1) · Dental

303 S Central St

(903) 668-5477
5.0
(10) · Dentists

3905 University Blvd Suite #200

(903) 592-6535
5.0
(297) · Cosmetic Dentists

16409 FM 344 West

(903) 825-1112
5.0
(754) · Dentists

3535 North Fourth Street

(903) 759-4607
5.0
(281) · Dental

5140 FM 1252 W

(903) 983-1919
About

Dr. Bruyere is a General and Cosmetic Dentist in Longview, TX. Services: Preventive Care, Restorative & Cosmetic Care (Crowns, Veneers, Whitening, Bridges, Partials, Dentures), Implant Restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
845 reviews
5716
  
416
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Becky Lane review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Becky Lane on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 19:10 PM
I love Dr Bruyere and his entire office. Ginny spent extra time with me today to discuss some concerns I have and she gave me some very useful information. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
Eric Powell review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Eric Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 03:35 AM
Once again Dr. Bruyere did an awesome job!!!! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 Thanks
Anonymous review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 09:46 AM
Always efficient...easy in and out...they get the job done.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Micaiah2004 review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Micaiah2004 on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 14:27 PM
Dr. Bruyere and staff are professional, competent, caring and friendly. I have been a patient for several years and have always been very satisfied with their dental services and their guidance on dental health. Due to continual checkups and cleaning, I have had no teeth and gum problems. This is very important for someone who has Diabetes T2 issues. Also, untimely circumstances like dislodging of a tooth cap (performed many years ago by a former dentist) is routinely handled promptly by Dr. Bruyere. Having lived and worked all over the U.S., I have had many dentists. I have had many teeth fillings, extractions, orthodontic work, and oral surgery from childhood to now. I count Dr. Bruyere & staff as one of the finest dental office I have visited. Based on my experiences at their dental office, they have my complete trust and total confidence. I would recommend them to all who are searching for a outstanding dental team. Glenn Sanada, Pittsburg, TX
Maureen O'Connor Walston review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Maureen O'Connor Walston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 03:07 AM
Staff is kind, courteous, very helpful when it comes to taking care of your teeth. Thank you all for your service.
Marylene Loyd review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Marylene Loyd on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:04 AM
He lets you know up front , what he is going to do and tells you exactly what the cost will be. So their are no surprises.
Chad Myers review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Chad Myers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 01:21 AM
Dr. Bruyere is a great dentist as nd a kind, compassionate person, 5 stars! !!!
Lina Alsail Gessman review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Lina Alsail Gessman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 11:04 AM
Great experience.. Dr. Clint and his whole staff are awesome. Jenny and Laura made a great impression on my first visit.. thank y’all
Anonymous review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:51 AM
Dr Bruyere and his staff are very professional and make patients feel comfortable. Have never had a bad experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.