Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clint Bruyere, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
845 reviews
|Dentists|Longview, TX 75605

444 Forest Square, Suite G, Longview, TX 75605

(903) 708-6116

https://www.smileoasis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

303 S Central St

(903) 668-5477
5.0
(5) · Dental

3002 Gilmer Rd # 3

(903) 759-4366
5.0
(10) · Dentists

3905 University Blvd Suite #200

(903) 592-6535
5.0
(297) · Cosmetic Dentists

16409 FM 344 West

(903) 825-1112
5.0
(754) · Dentists

3535 North Fourth Street

(903) 759-4607
5.0
(39) · Dentists

1100 Stone Rd # 265

(903) 984-3597
About

Dr. Bruyere is a General and Cosmetic Dentist in Longview, TX. Services: Preventive Care, Restorative & Cosmetic Care (Crowns, Veneers, Whitening, Bridges, Partials, Dentures), Implant Restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
845 reviews
5716
  
416
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Allen Crites review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Allen Crites on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:01 AM
All the staff were great.
Tracy T. Wilkins review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Tracy T. Wilkins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 04:53 AM
Always a wonderful experience when I go. All staff is super sweet and amazing!!
Margaret Dennis Wade review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Margaret Dennis Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:33 AM
Love my dentist!! He is great.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Karen Berry review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Karen Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 03:41 AM
Excellent care. Wonderful Staff!!!
Davis Noble review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Davis Noble on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 05:18 AM
Everything! His staff is out of this world. His concern for your health and comfort cannot be topped. It’s just a 5 star experience every time I go in.
Wanda Curry Conner review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Wanda Curry Conner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:26 AM
All my experience with staff and Dr. have been good and I would recommend Clint Bruyere , D.D.S to my friends.
Chad review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Chad on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 20:21 PM
I went in for an occasional pain in my jaw. Dr. Bruyere gave me some suggestions to help remediate my pain. He is the best dentist in the town. He definitely has his patient's best interest in mind.
Fredrick Rusk review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Fredrick Rusk on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 06:46 AM
Very kind staff who goes well beyond to accommodate customers
Marilyn Blanchard review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Marilyn Blanchard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 15:47 PM
The office is excellently managed and Dr Bruyere is so gentle and patient. He is very professional but yet very personable! He definitely knows his business!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.