Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clint Bruyere, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
845 reviews
|Dentists|Longview, TX 75605

444 Forest Square, Suite G, Longview, TX 75605

(903) 708-6116

https://www.smileoasis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

3002 Gilmer Rd # 3

(903) 759-4366
5.0
(1) · Dental

303 S Central St

(903) 668-5477
5.0
(752) · Dentists

3535 North Fourth Street

(903) 759-4607
5.0
(297) · Cosmetic Dentists

16409 FM 344 West

(903) 825-1112
5.0
(10) · Dentists

3905 University Blvd Suite #200

(903) 592-6535
5.0
(281) · Dental

5140 FM 1252 W

(903) 983-1919
About

Dr. Bruyere is a General and Cosmetic Dentist in Longview, TX. Services: Preventive Care, Restorative & Cosmetic Care (Crowns, Veneers, Whitening, Bridges, Partials, Dentures), Implant Restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
845 reviews
5716
  
416
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deborah review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Deborah on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:26 AM
Terrific for dental scary cats! The first time I went in for a cleaning Dr. Bruyere called me that evening to make sure I was ok. They have the latest equipment and their prices are affordable. I have just had crown work completed today and they did a great job. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but they changed that. There is also a nice friendly vibe among the dental hygienists there and most of them have been there for many years. Dr. Bruyere is really good at his craft and also has a calm bedside manner that isn't pretentious or off putting. He is confident but not the least bit cocky. He even has a dog who does not like to walk in the rain...gotta like a guy who adopts rescue fur babies and walks them in the evening after work!
Holly Jean Treadway review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Holly Jean Treadway on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 05:37 AM
Have been a patient for nearly 20 years. Staff are friendly. I like their in house dental plan as I don’t have dental insurance. Ginny does a great teeth cleaning, and Dr. Bruyere comes in and checks as well. I have needed minimal replacements for my 60 year old fillings, but those replacements were done without pain. I recommend this practice highly. I referred my good friends.
Jannina Montano review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Jannina Montano on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 03:42 AM
I used to be afraid but now I enjoy going to the dentist and I look forward to seeing all the girls. They make me feel welcome and as if they had been waiting just for me. My first visit the girls worked me in. I had pain and was backpacking for 3 days and was worried about pain in the middle of the trail. After Dr Bruyere’s exam I knew I was going to be ok on my hike. That day I scheduled my family and myself to see him from then on. Thank you Clint Bruyere, DDS and staff.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Donna review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Donna on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 01:03 AM
Ginny is fantastic, very considerate of the patient's well-being as well of the person's dental hygiene. Dr. Bruyere is excellent
Sandra Fritts review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Sandra Fritts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 05:01 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr Bruyere for appx 15 yrs. He is hands down the best dentist on the planet. Very skilled and very kind. To top it off, he’s the nicest person you’ll ever meet. Not many people can say they love their dentist but Dr Bruyere is the exception.
MaKenna Hargett review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
MaKenna Hargett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 03:50 AM
Love the staff here!! Always so nice and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for this special recommendation!

MaKenna Tefteller review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
MaKenna Tefteller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 03:10 AM
Love the staff here!! Always so nice and helpful.
Walter Wages review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Walter Wages on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 05:01 AM
They are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Mary review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Mary on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 12:26 PM
I always enjoy my visit! Dr. Bruyere & his staff are so very kind & I really appreciate that. I would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.