Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clint Bruyere, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
845 reviews
|Dentists|Longview, TX 75605

444 Forest Square, Suite G, Longview, TX 75605

(903) 708-6116

https://www.smileoasis.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

303 S Central St

(903) 668-5477
5.0
(5) · Dental

3002 Gilmer Rd # 3

(903) 759-4366
5.0
(10) · Dentists

3905 University Blvd Suite #200

(903) 592-6535
5.0
(751) · Dentists

3535 North Fourth Street

(903) 759-4607
5.0
(297) · Cosmetic Dentists

16409 FM 344 West

(903) 825-1112
5.0
(571) · Dentists
About

Dr. Bruyere is a General and Cosmetic Dentist in Longview, TX. Services: Preventive Care, Restorative & Cosmetic Care (Crowns, Veneers, Whitening, Bridges, Partials, Dentures), Implant Restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
845 reviews
5716
  
416
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shirley Stanford review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Shirley Stanford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 08:44 AM
Always a great experience!!
Anonymous review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 02:39 AM
Always a great group of professionals.
Margaret Bolick review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Margaret Bolick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 11:58 AM
Great office staff, very friendly. Dr. Bruyere is the best dentist I have had. He is professional, practical, offers options for treatment, presenting pros and cons. I have complete confidence in his knowledge and skills as a dentist.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Barbara Nador review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Barbara Nador on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 01:22 AM
I've had a number of visits with Dr. Bruyere at this point and find both his staff and him to be very caring, friendly professionals. From the beginning he knew I had a fear of dentists, had to refer me to an oral surgeon and has been my go to dentist since I needed dentures after finishing with surgeon. Even through COVID-19; the staff makes sure the office is wiped down, no one else is in waiting room, they take me straight back to the chair, take my temperature, them take care of me. I see them wash their hands before they see me and after working on my mouth. Sanitizer is sitting on the counter for them and patients to use.
Leah Murray review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Leah Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:10 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for sharing your story. We appreciate the hard work you do as a mom and for CASA. We're so happy everything worked out!

Vicki Fidler Heldreth review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Vicki Fidler Heldreth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:10 AM
Business Response:

Thank you very much for letting us know how we are doing and thank you for letting us take care of you!

Yazman Thomas review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Yazman Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:10 AM
I had an awesome experience from the time I walked in the door. Great, friendly staff and Dr Bruyere is so knowledgable and gentle. They have worked me in as much as possible and have made my experience one to remember. I will def recommend my family and friends to come here!
Ryon Kampmann review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Ryon Kampmann on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:17 AM
Always have a great experience here and they do such a good job on everything
Anonymous review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 06:56 AM
Very compassionate caring people. Been going here for 30 years, luv them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.