Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clint Bruyere, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
845 reviews
|Dentists|Longview, TX 75605

444 Forest Square, Suite G, Longview, TX 75605

(903) 708-6116

https://www.smileoasis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

3002 Gilmer Rd # 3

(903) 759-4366
5.0
(10) · Dentists

3905 University Blvd Suite #200

(903) 592-6535
5.0
(1) · Dental

303 S Central St

(903) 668-5477
5.0
(754) · Dentists

3535 North Fourth Street

(903) 759-4607
5.0
(297) · Cosmetic Dentists

16409 FM 344 West

(903) 825-1112
5.0
(281) · Dental

5140 FM 1252 W

(903) 983-1919
About

Dr. Bruyere is a General and Cosmetic Dentist in Longview, TX. Services: Preventive Care, Restorative & Cosmetic Care (Crowns, Veneers, Whitening, Bridges, Partials, Dentures), Implant Restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
845 reviews
5716
  
416
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dr Bruyere and staff are the best review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Dr Bruyere and staff are the best on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/09/2020, 18:24 PM
From the time you walk in til the time you leave you are treated as if you are most valued. They work together in a concerted effort to provide the best treatment.
Julie Graf review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Julie Graf on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 04:11 AM
Fantastic dentist and staff! Always friendly and helpful!
Charles Veazey review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Charles Veazey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 05:08 AM
Great visit as usual. Excellent staff.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Nancy Sawyer review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Nancy Sawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 05:16 AM
Great staff all around. Dr. Bruyere is a fabulous dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much!

Sam Noble review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Sam Noble on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 14:25 PM
We’ve been with Dr Bruyere for over over 30 years and every visit has been 5 star worthy. Fabulous staff and a caring doctor. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

We appreciate your wonderful feedback more than you will know!

Becky Lane review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Becky Lane on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 01:36 AM
I have used Dr. Bruyere for many years and have always been given the best of care from the fantastic office staff to hygienist to the Doctor himself. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends.
M Tennison review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
M Tennison on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 05:05 AM
It was delightful as always! Everyone is so kind & helpful. I truly I'm grateful for Dr. Bruyere & his wonderful staff.
Cheryl M Gutierrez review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Cheryl M Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 11:14 AM
Dr. Bruyere and his staff are efficient, professional and personable. They always deliver the highest quality care and service. Dr.Bruyere has been available for emergency dental care as well. I couldn't ask for a better group of individuals to take care of my family and I.
Neil Petty review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Neil Petty on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 12:20 PM
I am very pleased with Dr. Clint Bruyere. Everyone there is so nice. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.