Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clint Bruyere, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
808 reviews
|Dentists|Longview, TX 75605

444 Forest Square, Suite G, Longview, TX 75605

(903) 708-6116

https://www.smileoasis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

303 S Central St

(903) 668-5477
5.0
(4) · Dental

3002 Gilmer Rd # 3

(903) 759-4366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

3905 University Blvd Suite #200

(903) 592-6535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Dentists

16409 FM 344 West

(903) 825-1112
5.0
(281) · Dental

5140 FM 1252 W

(903) 983-1919

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1100 Stone Rd # 265

(903) 984-3597

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bruyere is a General and Cosmetic Dentist in Longview, TX. Services: Preventive Care, Restorative & Cosmetic Care (Crowns, Veneers, Whitening, Bridges, Partials, Dentures), Implant Restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
808 reviews
5679
  
416
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alejandro review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Alejandro on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/31/2021, 03:43 AM
Friendly, very clean. Made feel comfortable and look forward to receiving service from them again.
Anonymous review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/02/2021, 05:55 AM
I love these guys! The Best dental service I have ever used!
Anonymous review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/11/2021, 01:00 AM
Everything was great! I always enjoy my visit. Everyone is ALWAYS so nice. I really appreciate Dr. Bruyere & his wonderful staff. Thanks to you ALL!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Hachquet Family review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
The Hachquet Family on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/16/2021, 23:42 PM
I’ve never known a better Dentist. The staff is absolutely amazing. The office is extremely clean and inviting.. including a wonderful fish tank set up that could be right out of the movie Nemo. Never stop doing what you do “Doc”, Ginny, Susan & staff. We love y’all.
Anonymous review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/11/2021, 03:57 AM
I always enjoy my visit to Dr Bruyere's office. He & his staff are wonderful people. I would definitely recommend family & friends.
Anthony Bonnette review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Anthony Bonnette on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/14/2021, 06:57 AM
Super nice people, and they take great care of me.
Marie review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Marie on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/30/2020, 16:02 PM
Love this dentist and his staff... let’s me know what he recommends and listens and answers my questions clearly!
Dr Bruyere and staff are the best review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Dr Bruyere and staff are the best on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/09/2020, 18:24 PM
From the time you walk in til the time you leave you are treated as if you are most valued. They work together in a concerted effort to provide the best treatment.
Julie Graf review for Clint Bruyere, DDS
Julie Graf on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/04/2020, 04:11 AM
Fantastic dentist and staff! Always friendly and helpful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.