Logo White
Watch Demo

Clinique Sculpture

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Other|Carlsbad, CA 92011

6183 Avenida Encinas, Carlsbad, CA 92011

(866) 972-8578

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Mc Consultants
5.0
(1) · Other

2055 Corte Del Nogal

(760) 930-9966
The Shutter Guys
5.0
(6) · Other

3320 Holly Oak Ln

(760) 670-6677
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other
Huntington Beach Black Belt Center
5.0
(7) · Other

9887 Hamilton Ave

(949) 683-2908

1 person is looking at this business

Varisco Construction
5.0
(5) · Other

19600 Fairchild Rd #295

(949) 679-6300
Westbridge Agricultural Produc
5.0
(1) · Other

1260 Avenida Chelsea

(760) 599-8855

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Clinique Sculpture Dr. William Seare is a board certified Plastic Surgeon with over 30 years of experience. We specialize in liposuction, fat transfers, liposculpture, facial refreshening, Mommy Makeovers, Military Lipo, Extreme Lipo, "Micro" Lipo, breast lifts, fat transfer breast augmentation and other procedures that allow you to achieve your ideal look! We are located in Carlsbad, CA right off the I-5 and Palomar Airport Road. Call 1-866-9SCULPT (866-972-8578) to set up your complimentary consultation. More about Clinique Sculpture Clinique Liposculpture specializes in liposuction, liposculpture, extreme lipo, fat transfer, tummy tucks, mini tummy tucks, natural breast enlar

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Spider K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 04:41 AM
I honestly don't know how I found Dr Seare ... but I think someone raved about his around the world " lipo procedure and it just never left the back of my mind. But I know now it was meant to be! I finally conjured up the nerve to call.
DarkSea T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 00:28 AM
Dr. seare is amazing. I've had many procedures done trying to get rid of my stubborn fat I've always hated. I had around the world lipo and a tummy tuck, 2 fat transfers to my breasts, inner thigh lipo and fat injected under my eyes. That was all a year ago. After a year of healing, Dr. Seare had a few touch ups to do with some areas I was unhappy with. He was confident enough just a few touch ups with lipo would do the trick. I'm a week out and I can already tell I LOVE my body! I loved it before the touch ups, now I'm even more happy.
tere p. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 05:24 AM
I chose the Around the World procedure with Dr. Seare after doing much research on tummy tuck, lipo, mommy makeover, etc. I had my surgery just over two weeks ago and Clinique Sculpture exceeded my expectation by far. My before and after results are better than anything I have seen online. My scar from from the incision is disappearing in some areas, please note it's only been 2 wks. My stomach is flat, back fat gone, hips smooth and rock hard all the way around. YES!! Here is the deal. I have never written an online review but I want all mom's who want to do this for themselves to get the truth. Don't wait as long as I did out of fear. Dr. Seare's office will tell you the truth about your individual situation plus tell you exactly what you need to do on your end to heal fast and look your best. For me, I took his words as absolutes not guidelines. I set myself and home situation so I could do what he and the nurses said. Remember this is surgery not a pedicure. Plan ahead, Dr. Seare will send home instructions in writing and is available anytime for phone questions. After he performs the precision surgery painlessly, his staff delivers excellent care, and you follow Dr's orders EXACTLY and do follow up care, you will have the body you knew was underneath there. Do all these things for yourself...your worth it!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Plantain j. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:05 AM
MIRACLE DOCTOR! My weight has always fluctuated, however, no matter how skinny I was, I always had a gut. I have never felt good in a bikini until Now! Dr. Seare and his dedicated staff not only gave me a flat stomach but gave me the hour glass figure you only see in magazines. I am forever indebted to them. But that is not all, they really care. He takes the time to sculpt your body into a masterpiece. He meets with your personally on several occasions to make sure that you heal correctly. You can tell that he loves what he does. MIRACLE WORKER!
Kris cut Fries B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 02:55 AM
Love, LOVE Dr. Seare and his staff! I found Clunique Lipo through the Military Press and have had two procedures with them since 2013. Care is ongoing, the staff always have time to answer questions and they really take the time to tailor your care. My husband, a Marine, has been so impressed by my results that he's considering coming in next tax time to get some work that will optimize his PT time.
C C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 10:17 AM
It was all very professional and easy and it makes someone who wants to have a procedure done a lot more comfortable. Office was very calming and beautiful. Doctor was excellent.
InternetSurfer K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 05:08 AM
Had surgery and Dr. Seare is so concerned with patient's well being...making sure you are wearing garments right, had me send in photos via text, gave me new garments when my old ones wore out. he takes his work very seriously..
Humor B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 06:06 AM
This is a great find if you need to use a hyperbaric chamber. The chamber and staff are super professional and nice. The price is reasonable for the 1 1/2 hour sessions. I needed it after I had a lipo/stem cell procedure for my knees in the Bay Area. I highly recommend this office. Hint- taking reading material to keep yourself occupied/distracted if you are claustrophobic or don't usually fall asleep. It worked like a charm! I even did sudoku inside.
Leaf L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 11:14 AM
Just had my pre-op with Dr. Seare for my lipo and tummy tuck procedure coming up in 2 weeks I'm very excited and feel very safe and comfortable nothing better then having Dr .Seare do my surgery i know im in good hands can't wait for some great results very professional thanks for taking time to answer all my questions great staff always so kind and smiling all the time can't wait I'm excited
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.