Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clinica Su Doctor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
31 reviews
|Medical Centers|Pasadena, TX 77506 United States

2105 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506 United States

(832) 269-5611

https://www.youtube.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(352) · Doctors

21216 Northwest Fwy

(281) 890-6514
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11515 Chimney Rock Rd # A

(713) 728-3117
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1125 Cypress Station Dr

(281) 440-1400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
31 reviews
517
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mauricio Sarmiento review for Clinica Su Doctor
Mauricio Sarmiento on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:54 AM
Mauricio Sarmiento review for Clinica Su Doctor
Mauricio Sarmiento on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:59 AM
Manuel Juarez review for Clinica Su Doctor
Manuel Juarez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:38 AM
Everyone are really nice thank you so much 😊 I think my life cost more of what I pay thank you again!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Roberto Gutierrez review for Clinica Su Doctor
Roberto Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:27 AM
No valen madre son unas ratas estafadoras no vayan
Respond to negative reviews
Mariela Ferrer review for Clinica Su Doctor
Mariela Ferrer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:34 AM
Ruby Gomez review for Clinica Su Doctor
Ruby Gomez on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 01:24 AM
Quedo muy buena la página Felicidades
Sergio Fernández review for Clinica Su Doctor
Sergio Fernández on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 01:18 AM
Very nice!!! I like this clinic and the Medical team.
Edilma S. review for Clinica Su Doctor
Edilma S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 01:40 AM
This is false advertisement ... They charged us around 300 dollars for a common cold... I do not recommend it
Respond to negative reviews
Pedro Quintana review for Clinica Su Doctor
Pedro Quintana on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2014, 00:58 AM
ES IMPORTANTE LA VIDA DE TODOS Y TENER UNA BUENA SALUD A TODOS NOS HACE FALTA PARA SEGUIR ADELANTE Y HACER DE NUESTRAS VIDAS LO MAS LINDA POSIBLE.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.