Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clinica Medica Hispana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Medical Centers|Houston, TX 77084 United States

4240 Hwy 6, Ste g, Houston, TX 77084 United States

(281) 859-4525

https://clinica-alianza-medica-hispana.business.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11515 Chimney Rock Rd # A

(713) 728-3117
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers
5.0
(352) · Doctors

21216 Northwest Fwy

(281) 890-6514
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4500 East Sam Houston Pkwy S

(713) 473-6450
About

En Alianza Medica Hispana se le atenderá de manera ética y profesional, nuestro personal cuenta con los conocimientos y el entrenamiento necesario para darle a nuestros pacientes una atención optima y personalizada . Se le dará la orientación necesaria para la prevención de enfermedades, así como a la detección temprana.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Noa review for Clinica Medica Hispana
Melissa Noa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2021, 00:21 AM
Yo acabo d llmar a la clinica y la q me contesto fue muy grosera para su tono creo q es cubana yo tambien lo soy pero deberian saber a tratar con el publico cada vez q voy a una clinica hispana hay un cubano asi grosero deberian sacarla no sirve pa ese trabajo
Yaima Camejo review for Clinica Medica Hispana
Yaima Camejo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 08:22 AM
Excelente el trato por el personal que trabaja en la Clinica, muy satisfecha por el servicio brindado.
Rosa Ortega review for Clinica Medica Hispana
Rosa Ortega on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 05:22 AM
El staff muy amable y el doctor me contestó todas mis preguntas y me vio cada vez ke iva
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Idalia Cruz review for Clinica Medica Hispana
Idalia Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:46 AM
te regalan un trato muy maravillosos
Aurora Salas review for Clinica Medica Hispana
Aurora Salas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2019, 20:51 PM
Es una excelente clínica, fui por una infección en mi tobillo después de una operación y me trataron de maravilla, estuve en tratamiento de antibióticos inyectados y después de unos días Gracias a Dios la infección se fue. Gracias!
Cara Brown De Leon review for Clinica Medica Hispana
Cara Brown De Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:32 AM
Very friendly and clean and reasonable prices since I have no health insurance. I would recommend this place for sure!! Thank you 😊
Anita Rivera review for Clinica Medica Hispana
Anita Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:59 AM
Excelente servicio, el médico me explicó todo con mucha paciencia y contestó mis preguntas.
Dolores Cortez review for Clinica Medica Hispana
Dolores Cortez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:54 AM
la enfermera Nadia es tan amable!! muy agradecida siempre con su atención y servicio. gracias!
Natacha Londres review for Clinica Medica Hispana
Natacha Londres on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 03:12 AM
Para mi la mejor tiene los tres pilares fundamentales de una oficina de salud . Puntualidad,amabilidad, eficiencia. Por lo qué la recomiendo. Natacha Londres .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.