Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cliff Stuart Interior Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Painters|Castle Rock, CO 80104

3702 Rawhide Cir, Castle Rock, CO 80104

(303) 521-7986

https://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.CliffStuartInterior.37996425.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6358 S Old Hammer Way

(303) 993-3219
5.0
(10) · Contractors

16910 S Golden Rd

(720) 210-7643
5.0
(3) · Contractors

128 Autumn Ct

(303) 666-4384
5.0
(5) · Painters

1815 Pejn Ave

(719) 761-4572
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1492 Tipperary St

(303) 324-0561
5.0
(24) · Painters

PO Box 11832

(303) 800-7575

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cliff Stuart Interior Painting is located at 3702 Rawhide Cir, Castle Rock, CO. This business specializes in Painting Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherrie M. review for Cliff Stuart Interior Painting
Sherrie M. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/27/2020, 10:14 AM
Cliff and Luis did an amazing job! They painted ceilings, walls, trim and doors in most of the interior of the house. Cliff and Luis's work ethic is incredible. Their lines against the ceiling and trim work were laser sharp. They finished the job on time. I would hire them again in a heartbeat! Really nice to work with.
Jenee C. review for Cliff Stuart Interior Painting
Jenee C. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/28/2020, 01:47 AM
Cliff was SO nice and professional -- he was even able to squeeze my job in two days earlier than anticipated. He and his associate removed the wallpaper in record time, and left the job in perfect order. I highly recommend Cliff Stuart.
Allidah H. review for Cliff Stuart Interior Painting
Allidah H. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 10:39 AM
AMAZING job! I have painted my home for years, but last year (at age 70) I decided to try to find someone who could at least do as good of a job as I have done. Cliff and Luis did a fantastic job. So, this year, I asked them to paint the living room, dining room, kitchen, guest bedroom and hallway. Luis did the entire job. His attention to detail (caulking, lines, windows, doors) was amazing. Luis is VERY professional...easy to talk to, respectful, quiet, and his work is impeccable. I TOTALLY recommend Cliff and Luis!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Timothy Y. review for Cliff Stuart Interior Painting
Timothy Y. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:56 AM
Excellent high quality work - and on time and within budget. Cliff is the best. Hire him if you can. 32 hours
Malori F. review for Cliff Stuart Interior Painting
Malori F. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 03:48 AM
Nancy A. review for Cliff Stuart Interior Painting
Nancy A. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 01:17 AM
Nice and professional. I was comfortable having him in my home. Customer service was great
Sandra B. review for Cliff Stuart Interior Painting
Sandra B. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:24 AM
Cliff brings the same level of quality and professionalism to a small or a large project. He does exactly what he says he is going to do , always exceeds expectations, and will give you tips on how to improve a project. We have a large job removing wallpaper and painting coming up, and I wouldn't consider using anyone else. He’s simply the best I’ve ever worked with.
Patrice S. review for Cliff Stuart Interior Painting
Patrice S. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:07 AM
Hire this guy! His work is impeccable.
Kenneth S. review for Cliff Stuart Interior Painting
Kenneth S. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 02:09 AM
Cliff and Luis did an outstanding job painting our dining room, office hallway & spindles. They cleaned up every day, moved all furniture. All lines were straight & this made the rooms look great. They did a fantastic job! We will hire Cliff again for any new painting projects in our home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.