Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleveland Chiropractic and Integrative Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brecksville, OH 44141

8803 Brecksville Rd #13, Suite #13, Brecksville, OH 44141

(216) 952-3830

https://www.clechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Family Practice

1251 Main St.

(330) 928-3065

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

276 Federal Ave NW

(330) 833-2085

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1236 Smith Ct Suite C

(216) 767-5880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

3904 Tuscarawas St W

(330) 477-1339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Healthcare

3355 Richmond Rd #120

(216) 595-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Chiropractors

9425 Olde 8 Rd

(330) 468-2555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Prenatal and postpartum chiropractic care, acupuncture, pediatric care, prenatal and postpartum fitness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cecilia Quiñones review for Cleveland Chiropractic and Integrative Health Center
Cecilia Quiñones on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2021, 12:00 PM
My husband had an appointment with Dr. Shirley Delgado today and she was AMAZING! attentive and very professional. I highly recommend this practice with all their services. If you want the best chiropractor, make an appointment with her
Ken Gruber review for Cleveland Chiropractic and Integrative Health Center
Ken Gruber on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 07:55 AM
If you have any type of back issue or body pain, Dr. Shirley Delgado Rivera is great! I went to two different chiropractors and was going to give up thinking maybe it just didn’t work for me. I went to her and I have never felt better!!!
Kate Smith review for Cleveland Chiropractic and Integrative Health Center
Kate Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 06:14 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Gesicki and have done so to anyone in need of her services (my husband has also gone for acupuncture treatments). She’s a great listener and extremely knowledgeable. She has been a go to resource for me and my entire family for almost two years. We trust her so much, we asked her to adjust our 4 day old daughter. The cleveland area is lucky to have her (& Dr. Emily!!)!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amanda Ellis review for Cleveland Chiropractic and Integrative Health Center
Amanda Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 09:18 AM
Loved Candice! She really took her time and asked a lot of questions to understand what needs I had, which I appreciate!
Courtney Kwapinski review for Cleveland Chiropractic and Integrative Health Center
Courtney Kwapinski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 08:34 AM
Cannot say enough great things about Dr.Candace & Dr.Emily! These two ladies are amazing and care about their patients so much! From chiropractic services to acupuncture to prenatal massages! I have had all of these services with great results! Awesome place for pre pregnancy, pregnancy, and post pregnancy care. This place is truly a genuine health center!!!!!
Eric Demeter review for Cleveland Chiropractic and Integrative Health Center
Eric Demeter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 09:42 AM
Dr. Gesicki is an awesome Chiropractor. She takes all the time you need to listen to what is going on in your body and then discusses what approach is best for you. She is very knowledgeable in her fields of treatment. I have had many sports related issues and Dr. Gesick has kept me going at 69 years old. She is very easy to talk to and a very caring person. Excellent rating for sure.
Jerrica Denise review for Cleveland Chiropractic and Integrative Health Center
Jerrica Denise on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 03:40 AM
Dr. Gesicki is amazing. Being 38 weeks pregnant with a rambunctious 2.5 yr old is a recipe for horrible low back pain and charlie horses in the groin area. One visit with Dr. Gesicki and I feel AMAZING!! As pregnant women we need to stop thinking that back pain is apart of the process- it doesn't have to be!!
Samantha Busser review for Cleveland Chiropractic and Integrative Health Center
Samantha Busser on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 06:20 AM
Dr Gesicki is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and gentle, and she always finds a way to fit me in when I need an adjustment last minute. She's the only chiropractor I'll use!
Katelin Elizabeth review for Cleveland Chiropractic and Integrative Health Center
Katelin Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2016, 10:19 AM
Dr. Gesicki literally saved me after having the worst back/shoulder/neck pain for about 4 days, 2 days before photographing a wedding she worked with me until I could finally move my head from side to side and allowed me to get through a 12hour wedding day on my feet carrying gear, I highly recommend her as she was so nice, professional, and very knowledgeable about the pain I was having!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.