Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clearwater Pools & Spas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
30 reviews
|Contractors|Pelham, AL 35124

2169 Pelham Pkwy B, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 988-5982

https://www.clearwateralabama.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13208 Luke Harrington Rd

(205) 394-1846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3191 Lee St

(205) 663-7957

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

403 N Elm Ave

(256) 249-2545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

128 Victory Tr

(205) 427-9727
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2269 Ridgemont Dr

(205) 369-6343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

121 Clark St

(205) 663-1456
About

Whether you intend to build a new swimming pool or would like to upgrade an existing one, we promise to provide quality work, strong customer service, and the full breadth of our experience. We can help you design a project that is as complex or simple as your vision, the site, and your budget will warrant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cecilia Meagher Russell review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Cecilia Meagher Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 03:51 AM
Really enjoying our pool!Loved the design the guys came up with. Fit our yard and looks wonderful.
Jan Harris review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Jan Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 10:25 AM
Very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely be back!!
Ellan Thigpen review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Ellan Thigpen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 09:30 AM
Clearwater Pools and Spas, located in Pelham, Alabama has been our single source for all our pool needs for over 23 years. They have been prompt, honesty, and reliable in dealing with me and my family. I highly recommend you give them a try. You will be glad you did. Brent
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Vince Schilleci review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Vince Schilleci on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 14:14 PM
Vince S. review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Vince S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 13:27 PM
Clearwater just completed our pool, and they did a fantastic job. From the initial design, to getting the pump turned on, it has been a pleasure working with Andy, Jimmy, Robin and the whole team. They take pride in their work, and explain every detail of the process. I know I drove them crazy with all my questions, but they always took time to go over every bit of the process, and they delivered a top-notch product. It's also the little things that stand out, like coming over on Saturday mornings to make sure everything is progressing correctly. Andy and his team did not have to do this, but they went over and beyond to get the job done right. I highly recommend Clearwater if you're planning to build a pool, spa, etc.
d-ster review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
d-ster on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/30/2011, 12:45 PM
Poor customer service. During the process of building our pool days would pass by with no activity and no call from the company about the status of pool construction. We would have to initiate contact and basically become the project managers for the job. Excuses were always offered when questioned about project timeline issues. Customer service since completion has been non-existent. Phone calls are not returned. When we had a problem with a pump part, we were quoted one labor rate and then charged a much higher labor rate. A small repair needed to be done on the pool recently. The repair took less than 15 minutes, was not an issue that we caused, and we were billed for a full hour labor. Buyer Beware!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.