Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clearwater Pools & Spas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
30 reviews
|Contractors|Pelham, AL 35124

2169 Pelham Pkwy B, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 988-5982

https://www.clearwateralabama.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13208 Luke Harrington Rd

(205) 394-1846
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3191 Lee St

(205) 663-7957
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

403 N Elm Ave

(256) 249-2545
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

128 Victory Tr

(205) 427-9727
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2269 Ridgemont Dr

(205) 369-6343
5.0
(1) · Contractors

121 Clark St

(205) 663-1456
About

Whether you intend to build a new swimming pool or would like to upgrade an existing one, we promise to provide quality work, strong customer service, and the full breadth of our experience. We can help you design a project that is as complex or simple as your vision, the site, and your budget will warrant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete Crystal Musico review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Pete Crystal Musico on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 23:29 PM
Great knowledgeable staff. They genuinely care about their customers as people and not dollar signs. I would definitely recommend Clearwater Pools for all your pool needs.
Robin J. review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Robin J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 12:12 PM
Our original interaction with Clearwater was great-they installed a new liner and it was a fantastic experience; however, we are very disappointed with their monthly service. Multiple times we've been told someone has been out to service our pool but it's quite obvious that nothing has actually been done (pump skimmers aren't working nor have they been cleaned in quite some time; Polaris isn't working properly; a piece is broken, the day after service and my pool is green and slimy) These situations have happened over the course of many months and while they've been pretty quick to fix the concerns I express, I'm having to contact them when the guy servicing my pool should have identified and handled them. I just can't trust this company to do what they say they do so we're going to change.
Respond to negative reviews
Jimbo Autry review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Jimbo Autry on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 11:17 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Carrie Palmer review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Carrie Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 02:02 AM
Great knowledgeable staff. We buy our chemicals exclusively here. They are very competively priced. Provide excellent in home service for repairs for pools and pumps.
Billy Engle review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Billy Engle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:03 AM
Great staff and products. Clearwater has serviced our pool for years.
Pat Lawson review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Pat Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 07:35 AM
I've never felt more like family at a place of work! I feel like we all make an amazing team and I look forward to seeing this company grow into something even more amazing than what it already is. And I hope to help any of our great customers with my service technician expertise. Thank you all for your business!!!
Jenny Graves review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Jenny Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 09:53 AM
Bethany Bell Buchanan review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Bethany Bell Buchanan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 13:32 PM
Love Clearwater pools and spas! Everyone is always so helpful and nice!
Ralph Hymer review for Clearwater Pools & Spas
Ralph Hymer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 03:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.