Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clearwater Pain Management Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
92 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33756

430 Morton Plant Street, Ste 210, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 446-4506

https://evpssites.com/wp-signup.php?new=clearwaterpain.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

At Clearwater Pain Management Associates, our board certified and fellowship physicians have a combined 30 years of clinical experience in diagnosing and effectively treating pain. We also understand, diagnose and treat a variety of injuries that result form motor vehicle accidents. Doctors throughout Tampa Bay trust us to treat their patients after accidents. You can rest assured that you will get caring service and the best treatment in the Tampa Bay area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
92 reviews
559
  
410
  
33
  
24
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenn Leclerc review for Clearwater Pain Management Associates
Jenn Leclerc on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2021, 08:46 AM
such a wonderful staff and very professional and they make sure they make you feel as comfortable as you possibly can. highly recommend Dr k he is fantastic
JoAnn Nanny review for Clearwater Pain Management Associates
JoAnn Nanny on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 06:41 AM
JoAnn Nanny review for Clearwater Pain Management Associates
JoAnn Nanny on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 03:21 AM
After going here for many years I always had something positive to say about Clearwater Pain Management. Results were mostly excellent for both me and my husband. Now though there is a problem..... In order to get the needed epidural spine shots with anesthesia all patients have to get tested for the Chinese virus. If one is willing to endure the pain of the shot by not using the anesthesia you can get the epidural. To force people with NO symptoms to get a test for something I am assuming at your own cost is so wrong. It just seems to me that Clearwater Pain Management with its atmosphere of healing is now falling down the well of just not caring as much as they used to. Risking catching a virus with over 99% recovery rate vs. participating in some nefarious reasoning behind testing leads me to doubt the true motives of Clearwater Pain. As a result I have switched doctors after years with CPM?
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Richard Crocker review for Clearwater Pain Management Associates
Richard Crocker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 07:37 AM
every time I've been there they've been very fast, almost no wait time at all. very organized, easy paperwork, and the quality of care has always been good. genuinely interested in helping me improve my condition
Cheryl Pierson-Russell review for Clearwater Pain Management Associates
Cheryl Pierson-Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 03:32 AM
Docs are great, staff are awesome.
Tara Still review for Clearwater Pain Management Associates
Tara Still on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:42 AM
Lost my documents over and over again. I think they have fraud.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Baumgaertner Fentz review for Clearwater Pain Management Associates
Susan Baumgaertner Fentz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:55 AM
Gigi Seiler review for Clearwater Pain Management Associates
Gigi Seiler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 09:09 AM
Michael Julio review for Clearwater Pain Management Associates
Michael Julio on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 07:03 AM
It's a group of caring and considerate doctors and PA. They want to work with you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.