Logo White
Watch Demo

Clearwater Family Dental - Paul T Rodeghero Dds

Own this business?
4.9
604 reviews
|Dental|Clearwater, FL 33756

215 S Myrtle Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 442-3363

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
Bakke Burr DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

3951 Swift Rd

(941) 923-6363

1 person is looking at this business

Jeff Scott, DMD
5.0
(9) · Dental

239 2nd Ave S #100

(727) 898-8585
Pross & Kanter Dmd Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

801 W Fletcher Ave

(813) 961-1727

About

Dr. Paul T. Rodeghero is a General, Cosmetic and Implant Dentist serving the Clearwater area for more than 30 years. Dr. Rodeghero is experienced in Fixed Bridges, Clear Correct Orthodontics and Intra-Oral Camera. He is a professional member of the Academy of General Dentistry, the American Dental Association and the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr. Paul Rodeghero was also Fellow of the American Dental Association and the International Congress of Oral Implantologists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
604 reviews
5590
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
  • 572 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 32 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 days ago

11/12/2019, 10:51 AM
I arrived right on time and went right into a room. The Dental assistant was quite nice and my Dentist was as well. I found that I was listened to, my concerns were addressed as well as my questions. Let's face it, going to the Dentist is not what most people enjoy doing but given that was the circumstance, it was an exceptionally good visit, the work was done rapidly and professionally and I even got a cleaning!
Business Response:

We try to treat each person like family! I'm glad you had a great experience

Marcee B. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

10/29/2019, 14:20 PM
I was very happy with everything from beginning to end. Scheduling was easy and efficient. Dr. Scott explained everything very well. Savannah did an awesome job cleaning my teeth.

I was very happy that unnecessary procedures were not suggested. Many dental offices push unnecessary procedures but this office did not. I appreciate that very much.
Business Response:

I'm happy everything went so smoothly for you!

Bertha S. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

10/29/2019, 09:50 AM
It was great experience. Doctor explained everything with no rush at all, and I’m going to be helped with my dental issues!! I also found out about airway obstruction and it’s effect on your health. Very important!

I like the prices as well!!
Business Response:

We are happy to assist you on your journey to improved health

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shannon B. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

10/25/2019, 04:22 AM
The staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. The service is EXCELLENT and my dental hygienist, Maria Rey De Osterude is Awesome!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, we try to treat each individual like family!

Rosemary D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/18/2019, 01:48 AM
I enjoyed my visit to Clearwater Dental. With her friendliness, interest, and bright communication, Romy made the cleaning experience enjoyable and fun, despite the discomfort of the x-rays!
Business Response:

Glad it was a good visit, sorry I missed you. Ginger

Ernest H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/03/2019, 01:24 AM
All was very excellent!
Business Response:

I'm very happy to hear that you had a great appointment

Rosel P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/02/2019, 03:25 AM
I am so happy with Dra. Maria who is the gentlest, most caring hygienist. She also identified a problem early enough for the laser to take care of it, rather than having to drill the tooth. Over the past year I've replaced all 9 of my crowns with porcelain and I've had excellent care from Dr. Paul and everyone at Clearwater Family Dental. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, we treat each patient like family!

Kenneth B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/30/2019, 06:34 AM
Maria Rey deserves 5 stars from me on a thorough and gentle cleaning appointment. Thank you
Business Response:

I'll let her know...Thanks!!

Gerald T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:17 AM
After moving from Seattle to Clearwater I decided on making DR Paul my primary dentist after I read his reviews online, those reviews were more than positive, and later that choice proved to be a correct decision on my part, Thank you Dr Paul for being profesional, patient, informative and for your desire to make sure things are done properly the first time around, how can one explain in a quick review the gratitude that I have to you and your staff for given me this BIG NEW SMILE, as for each member of said staff from reception through dental assistants a very big thank you all for being so friendly, helpful, reassuring and kind to me on my many visits, a job truly well done, your all a bun...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, we consider you part of our family!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.