Logo White
Watch Demo

Clearwater Building Maintenance

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Building Supplies|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2251 N Rampart Blvd #202, Ste 202, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 499-9400

http://www.clearwaterlv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(12) · Construction

5625 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 736-8983
5.0
(5) · Building Supplies

4500 Wynn Rd

(702) 431-6789
5.0
(1) · Building Supplies

4533 Andrews St

(702) 642-1410
About

Message from Clearwater Building Maintenance Cleaning Las Vegas! Janitorial Service for Las Vegas Offices, Construction Final Cleans for Contractors, and Floor Maintenance for Businesses and Homeowners. Since 1982. We guarantee you will be happy with our work---or it's free. It's that simple. Southern Nevada's Green Cleaner since 2006.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/13/2012, 21:05 PM
The very best office cleaning service in Las Vegas. They gave us a work scope that was just the start of what they did for us. They insisted they wanted us to be "happy." We have hired them for all our Las Vegas building maintenance and floor stripping and waxing. Our crew is detailed, uniformed, and polite. They show every single time for our nightly cleanings. This company is the most professional I have ever known. I recommend them whenever I get a chance. Ten stars.
Tim M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/07/2012, 04:30 AM
Floor Scrub Polish and Sealing – CBM did our post construction clean and serviced all the floors. They knew a lot about floors and are very good cleaners. We liked their pricing and we were not disappointed by their work. Tenant space was over 20,000 square feet and they did all their work in a tight time schedule. Did wonderful job on vinyl floors, terrazzo floors, and marble floors. Use extractor to clean carpets. We would for sure hire these professionals next time around.
kpark66 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/30/2011, 19:00 PM
Carpet Cleaning Pros – Clearwater Building Maintenance scrubbed and extracted our office space of 25,000 square feet of carpet and stripped and waxed our kitchen VCT floor. The crew did a a really terrific job. The supervisor kept us informed of the process and told us exactly what was involved in the work and what to expect. They did it in two shifts to accommodate our telemarketing department that worked late into the evening. They brought in fans to rapidly dry the carpet and used a carpet deodorizer to make our whole office smell clean and fresh. The best thing was the price. This company charged us much less than we paid in the past. We will have them clean our carpet every 6 months. I am definitely sold on them. Cleaning Las Vegas is their motto. I see why they are the premium office cleaning service in Las Vegas.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
PattyMa on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 15:53 PM
Las Vegas Office Cleaning – We just started with the company. They are really good office cleaners. The janitors work hard. The office cleaning supervisor takes of our details. They just waxed our vct floors and power cleaned our ceramic tile. Window cleaning next. Shampooing carpet is one of their offers. Cleaning offices every day takes a strong work ethic. These office cleaners and janitors and porters are cheery and energetic. Best janitors! Maybe best at cleaning offices in Henderson and Las Vegas.
rm4678 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 18:15 PM
Fantastic Cleaning Company – Met three of the managers---the general manager, the operations manager (looks like Richard Gere) George, and operations supervisor Maricela. They listened to our complaints and issues with our current cleaning service. They were matter of fact and gave us great advice. They told us it didn't matter if we hired them or not that they would still help us with suggestions and ideas to have a cleaner office space. We have a large office and these people have done all they said they would plus a little bit more. They are friendly and answer straight. We like the "personality" of the company. And, they do what they say they will do. I am very happy.
rm4678 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 08:57 AM
They don't give customer references because they respect the time of their customers. At first this made me nervous but there are dozens of glowing reviews on the internet. Wonderful people, fantastic work. I would hire them again, no questions at all about it. We have a large office and the team cleaning our office is super. We have not had this kind of positive experience from any of our cleaning services in the past. I say they are probably the best out there.
MBen on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/13/2011, 20:53 PM
We hired them because they are honest and know there stuff – The team is nice and the boss is educated. They know what they are doing. They take the time to explain things. They do not cut corners. They do what we ask. This will be nice and easy for us. They are floor experts too and have cleaned our carpets three times now. Better than other cleaners we have had in the past. We will do business with them because we like the way they operate. Is easy for us to deal with.
MallorySay on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/22/2010, 00:40 AM
Floors, Shiny Floors, Really Clean Floors! – They did our floors and the floors look marvelous. We had them strip and wax 10,000 square feet of vinyl tiles. The floor preparation took most of the time and they worked hard to get the rust stains and old wax off our tiled floors. The results were certainly amazing. The crew didn't take short cuts (4 coats of hi-grade wax), were extremely professional, worked hard, and kept us informed. I can't believe I am this excited about a floor maintenance company. But I am. Six or Seven Stars.
PRA on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/18/2010, 06:28 AM
Green and Absolutely Clean! – We were delighted to discover Ceasar and his team at Clearwater. After each visit, the office not only looks and feels terrific - it has a wonderfully clean and fresh aroma. Our philosophy of going green whenever possible fits perfectly with Clearwater. We are pleased to provide a 5 Star recommendation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.