Logo White
Watch Demo

Clear Vision Optometry

Own this business?
4.9
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Lompoc, CA 93436

e 93436, 415 E Ocean Ave, Lompoc, CA 93436

(805) 819-0742

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Occhiali Fine Eyewear
5.0
(22) · Eyewear & Opticians

1046 Coast Village Rd # H

(805) 565-3415
Dennis R Bales
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2040 Viborg Rd Ste 240

(805) 688-0707

3 people are looking at this business

Pismo Beach Optix
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2534

(805) 773-2324

1 person is looking at this business

Cory Bream
4.9
(264) · Healthcare

7095 Market Place Dr

(805) 562-1300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Comprehensive eye exams, eyeglasses (designer frames like Coach, Juicy Couture, Rayban, Maui Jim sunglasses, etc..), contact lenses (Air optix aqua, Acuvue Oasys, Biofinity, etc..), LASIK co-management, ocular disease (cataracts, glaucoma, macular degeneration, dry eyes, red eyes, eye injuries, eye infections, diabetic retinopathy, etc..), pediatric eye exams. History Established in 2011. Clear Vision Optometry was established by long-time resident of Lompoc, Pinhkeo Southaphanh, O.D. in September 2011. We want to be the best in service when it comes to thorough eye exams and providing the best in optics (how you see) and the best in how you look in your new eyeglasses. We strive

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonia Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 11:58 AM
👍😀...................................................................
Jon Wheaton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 08:22 AM
The doctor and staff in this office are definitely TOP NOTCH. The doctor explains everything that she is doing and why it is being done in a clear manner. The optician in the office is very friendly and competent in selecting the right eyeglasses for her patients. The office staff are professional and always willing to help out. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for vision services.
Alfie Aguirre on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:14 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Mina Xiong on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 02:17 AM
Sai Vongphichith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2015, 04:58 AM
Awesome services, friendly & courteous staff☆☆☆☆☆
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review!

Omar DjDeafaid Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 01:11 AM
Went in to get my eyes checked. Staff was nice and attended me fast. The Dr was also very nice. I was able to send out my personal frames to get the lenses I needed.
Business Response:

Thank you Omar!

Chelsea Cochran on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2014, 11:17 AM
The eye exam given by Dr. Southaphanh is the most thorough exam I have ever received, and I've been wearing glasses for over 20 years. She was very communicative throughout the exam, explaining what she was looking for and answered my questions as they came up. My husband also saw her for an eye exam and said it was the most pleasant doctor-experience he had ever had in his life. Her office was able to replace the lenses in his existing frames very quickly and she gave me several contact lens samples to try before I committed to a 6 month supply. I have recommended her office to family and friends and will continue to do so!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review and recommendations!

Tara Vang on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 15:16 PM
Joseph Creek on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2013, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.