Logo White
Watch Demo

Clear Reflection Window Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Home Services|Dacula, GA 30019

737 Melrose Trce NE, Dacula, GA 30019

(678) 226-2746

http://www.clearreflection.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Abi Window Cleaning
5.0
(5) · Home Services

6268 Windward Ln

(770) 317-3337

2 people are looking at this business

Ace of Maids
5.0
(1) · Home Services

760 Old Roswell Rd

(517) 203-9839

About

Clear Reflection Window Cleaning, a professional window cleaning company proudly serving metro Atlanta and its surrounding areas. We are a family owned company committed to building a reputation on integrity and quality service at a competitive price. We guarantee our work. If you ever have a question or problem, you can speak with us directly, as the owners and operators, and we will resolve the problem on the spot. You will never again have to deal with a route worker, employee or a "corporate office". Our family has over 50 years combined experience in the window cleaning business and would love an opportunity to show you how Clear Reflection Window Cleaning stands out above other window

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 17 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LyndaMiller2 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

12/19/2014, 06:21 AM
Carol and her team do an excellent job. My windows, mirrors, skylights and outside lights sparkle when they are done. Thanks again and please call me in the Spring after the pollen!
DanielleElenn on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

05/21/2014, 04:02 AM
We knew our windows were dirty but had no idea how great they could look! Some windows now look like there is no glass. Nathan, Tom, and Dan did a fantastic job. They showed up on time and were respectful of our home and my work at home situation and were even good with our dogs. Highly recommend!!
DannyBrown53 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/21/2014, 05:26 AM
I had the crew out last week to clean my window inside and out for an baby shower I was throwing for a dear friend. They did a fabulous job. I recommend them highly to others.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
KatieMC76 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/06/2013, 02:37 AM
I've used Clear Reflection for about 5 years now. Last year I called last minute to schedule for my daughters baby shower, but they were booked out a solid 4 weeks. I was desperate, so I called another window cleaning company. That was a huge mistake, never again! They took all day, the windows didn't look very good and they didn't the time to wipe around the sills. Having Clear Reflection back this year reminded me of what a great company they are. I will never use anyone else!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/19/2013, 06:21 AM
My windows and chandeliers look better than ever! They were so respectful of my home and kids and extremely thorough. I plan to use them seasonally and highly recommend them. Carol squeezed me in even though they were booked for the day I needed the windows done. They were willing to go above and beyond and I really appreciated that!
BecciP on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/19/2013, 05:46 AM
Carol and her team did a wonderful job! I didn't know my windows could get so clean! Took their time, and it shows! They were respectful of my home, my pets and my three little ones that were running around wild. Great family business. Highly recommended!
Kathy on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/19/2013, 03:36 AM
My windows and chandeliers look better than ever! They were so respectful of my home and kids and extremely thorough. I plan to use them seasonally and highly recommend them. Carol squeezed me in even though they were booked for the day I needed the windows done. They were willing to go above and beyond and I really appreciated that!
LukeN on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/17/2012, 05:59 AM
Clear Reflections is awesome! They did a great job on our windows, inside and outside, and my chandelier. Very professional and very curtious. They did a perfect job!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/17/2012, 03:54 AM
My realtor recommended Clear Reflection Window Cleaning to get my windows sparkling clean for putting my house on the market. There were fast, affordable and did an excellent job! My house is now under contract and I have the family coming out to my new house to do those windows as well!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.