Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
11 reviews
|Contractors|Northbrook, IL 60062

400 Anthony Trl Suite C, Ste C, Northbrook, IL 60062

(847) 374-0372

http://www.clear-pipe.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

2808 Stonebridge Dr

(815) 514-3491
5.0
(1) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1749 N Monticello Ave

(847) 546-8841
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

4426 W 25th Ave

(219) 977-9883
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

269 Green Mountain Dr

(630) 972-9097

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

2118 Ezra Ave

(847) 746-2445

12 people are looking at this business

About

Sewer and drain maintenance and repairs, trenchless pipe replacement, water jetting, pipeline video inspection, yard drainage systems, flood control systems, basement leak detection and waterproofing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
11 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron P. on BBB

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 16:36 PM
Great experience.Completed what they quoted.Very professional. They know their business. Great team effort to make it all happen, on time and as quoted /promised.I would highly recommend them to others !
Carol McCuiston Shraiberg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 20:14 PM
Mr. Diaz, the owner came to my home within one day of my calling for an appointment. After seeing what the problem was with my sump pump and drainage pipe, he assured me that it could be fixed. Two days later he sent two men, Jaime and Jesus to my home. Within one hour they found and fixed the problem. They were polite and friendly and knew their business. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Fernando Diaz and Clear Pipe. If I could give them 10 stars I would!
Carol S. on BBB

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 16:27 PM
My sump pump was running but not pumping out the water. Mr. **** came out to my home within 1 day of calling for an appointment and explained that the outside drainage pipe was most likely clogged so the water could not flow out. He explained in detail what Clear Pipe could do and how much it would cost. Two days later, he sent two men (Jesus and Jaime) to my house and within 1 hour they determined where a clog was and opened it up. They tested the sump pump to make sure it was working properly before they left and cleaned up. They were polite and friendly and certainly knew what they were doing. The price was as quoted and very reasonable. I would highly recommend Clear Pipe to my friends and family and if the need arises would call them without hesitation. A very positive experience.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Carol on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 16:09 PM
Great company. Mr. Fernando Diaz and his employees are great. They diagnosed and fixed the problem with my drainage pipes right away and at a very reasonable price. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Jaime Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2015, 12:34 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.