Logo White
Watch Demo

Cleanpup Mobile Grooming

Own this business?
4.8
49 reviews
|Consumer Services|Meridian, ID 83646

4258 W White Ash Dr, Meridian, ID 83646

(949) 329-3984

https://thecleanpup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(19) · Consumer Services

118 E 35th St

(208) 345-1766

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(158) · Pet Groomers

226 E Chapparosa Dr

(208) 447-0168

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Consumer Services

10451 W Woodhaven Ct

(208) 323-9095

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(117) · Consumer Services

175 W 12th N

(208) 587-7717

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(107) · Consumer Services

235 N 2nd E St

(208) 587-7707

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(108) · Pet Groomers

823 Caldwell Blvd

(208) 941-7452

12 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties CleanPup is a Mobile Pet Grooming service in Meridian Idaho that specializes in mobile dog grooming and services Boise, Caldwell, Eagle, Kuna, Meridian, Middleton, Nampa and Star. Angela is the owner and dog groomer that operates the mobile dog grooming service and is looking forward to being your pets personal pet groomer. Ask about our New Customer Discount, Multiple Dog Discount or Referral Discount to help save you money on every appointment. Since we're mobile, Let us come to you! Our rates are competitive with your current dog wash or pet wash salon. Schedule your appointment to trade in your dirty dog for a CleanPup. We are located in Meridian Idaho and serve the Treasure

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holli Brinkerhoff on Facebook

3 months ago

02/18/2020, 01:17 AM
We LOVED having Brit come to our house and love on our sweet girl! Remi wouldn’t let me touch her feet to clip her nails. They were grown out and painful for her. Brit gained her trust, loved on her and got them beautiful again! She smells amazing and pranced around the house strutting her stuff! She’s so happy being able to ride in mammas car agin! We will be using CleanPup again!
Melissa McRae-Skinner on Facebook

3 months ago

02/15/2020, 00:28 AM
Finding someone to give a cat a haircut is nearly impossible. Last year I couldn't find anyone to do it until I stumbled upon Melissa at CleanPup. She was so nice and gentle. It made our cat's haircut a breeze!
Felisa Mallea Diaz on Facebook

4 months ago

01/27/2020, 00:19 AM
I have a 3 year old American bulldog. 50-75 pounds when I reached out to them I did tell them I was a little nervous with chacha getting groomed because in the past when I am around she has nipped and she’s very stubborn but Brittany came out gave chacha her bath and everything she said had no issues on the way out chacha just flopped down on the grass she was not going to go into the van Brittany picked her up and took her in no issues. I will for sure recommend this company to people I know they did a great job. And chacha was well behaved and after her spa day has napped for most of the day. It’s was hard work 😉 on her behalf.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Stacy Chris on Facebook

7 months ago

11/06/2019, 14:21 PM
We absolutely love CleanPup mobile grooming. Brittany is fantastic with Our Maltese sons. They always look amazing and smell delightful. Brittany is so sweet and gentle with them and she even allays the anxiety that one of them has when his environment changes. She is always prompt and her customer service is phenomenal. Thanks for always taking care of my babies! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Samantha Spicer on Facebook

7 months ago

11/04/2019, 17:23 PM
They did amazing 🤩 my pup is a pretty anxious but of course they were SO amazing with her, and she smells amazing💞
Ashley Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2019, 18:11 PM
My dog looks beautiful! Thank you!
Maria Ferry on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2019, 04:58 AM
My fur ball crew love Melissa. Especially My Roxy and what Roxy wants Roxy gets. Great service my Pomeranians look amazing and they’re both happy. She did an amazing job and was patient and loving with them. We will for stay with her as my pins groomer. Thank you for an amazing job.
Dani Warner on Facebook

10 months ago

08/07/2019, 10:04 AM
What a great experience! Thanks for making my pups so clean and happy! Looking forward to the next visit!
Ronda Langston Liossis on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 01:40 AM
I never take my dogs to a groomer I guess because I just don’t trust anybody handling my dog when I’m not around. I have a beautiful springer spaniel who is very timid and has a lot of anxiety away from me but somebody recommended clean pup to me so I decided to try it out. Brittany did the groom on my sweet Emma and I can’t tell you how happy I am. She was so sweet she came out and met Emma, she sat down on the ground with her and played with her for a while to gain her trust and Emma just fell in love. She looked beautiful and Brittany did such a great job. I will always use Brittany to groom Emma from now on. If you have a dog that has high anxiety I highly recommend clean Pup especially Brittany you will be so happy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.