Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Star Janitorial & Supply

Claimed
5.0
35 reviews
|Home & Garden|Thomasville, GA 31792

108 Business Circle, Thomasville, GA 31792, Thomasville, GA 31792

(229) 227-9284

https://www.cleanstarsupply.com/catalog/default.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

5600 Countryside Dr

(850) 309-1619
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

1759 Airport Rd

(229) 247-1425
5.0
(1) · Architects

322 Beard St

(850) 422-3676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

509 Big Richard Rd

(850) 576-1401
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

Crowder Rd

(850) 875-1909

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

8862 Winged Foot Dr

(850) 298-8289

7 people are looking at this business

About

A wholesale company for chemicals, foodservice, paper products, plastics, rugs/logo rugs, safety equipment, commercial vacuums, floor machines, laundry/dishwasher pump systems. We have everything you need to keep your business running.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

02/02/2021, 03:11 AM
I thought their customer service would be great due to reviews. However, I had a poor experience. I ordered two different orders (one for my mom across the country). I never received my order and they did nothing to help. Eventually they just “ghosted” me. I messaged them 3-4 times without a single reply. Very upsetting.
Kim Washington on Facebook

6 months ago

12/14/2020, 11:45 AM
Excellent customer service!!
Ali Ram on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2020, 14:32 PM
Fast delivery! Would recommend this company.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Pamela Kirk Snowden on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2020, 08:00 AM
Excellent products and customer service. When I had questions, someone did answer the phone and I was transferred directly to someone in shipping who helped me with my order during the process. This is the type of service your rarely receive with today's buying experience and it is very much appreciated. I have called several times with questions regarding orders, and product availability, and the experience has been consistently pleasant. I have placed 3 orders and I am about to place my 4th. Very, very pleased. No need to hunt around for necessary products during COVID-19 any longer. I've found my supplier. Thank you.
Pamela S. on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/05/2020, 05:07 AM
Excellent products and customer service. When I had questions, someone did answer the phone and I was transferred directly to someone in shipping who helped me with my order during the process. This is the type of service your rarely receive with today's buying experience and it is very much appreciated. I have called several times with questions regarding orders, and product availability, and the experience has been consistently pleasant. I have placed 3 orders and I am about to place my 4th. Very, very pleased. No need to hunt around for necessary products during COVID-19 any longer. I've found my supplier. Thank you.
Akilah Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2020, 07:44 AM
I placed an order on September 2, 2020. On your website it provides a 15% off coupon code, which I used. My order was @ $253 and ended up being @ $230 after the coupon was applied. I just received a call from someone saying that I should not have been able to use the coupon! What! So, I asked him is he calling me to ask for more money because of a coupon code, that was on your website, and allowed me to use, and it wasn’t supposed to? I asked if that was my fault and why is he calling me about something on their website. And I also asked, if he’d rather lose a $230 order over basically less than $20 even when your system allowed me to do so? He said yes. I kindly cancelled my order and I will be submitting a bad review everywhere! What company does something like this to a customer when it was clearly the companies fault!!!!! I am disgusted.
Jhaydhen Douze on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2020, 05:23 AM
I’ve ordered numerous times from this company never encountered a problem whatsoever if it was I was called with excellent customer service and prompt delivery I cannot speak for others but I’ve never experienced any issues and will definitely continuing purchasing
Business Response:

Thank you for the support Jhaydhen Douze! We appreciate the encouragement.

Raven Luna on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 05:05 AM
Great customer service, received order immediately. Life savers!
Business Response:

Thank you for the encouragement Raven! Glad you are satisfied!

Clean Star Supply Company on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 08:03 AM
Praying for the Hooks Family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.