Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, California 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, California 90047

(310) 384-3000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Riverside Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1100 E Riverside Ave

(715) 536-7647

1 person is looking at this business

Dirt Robber
5.0
(6) · Home Services

10690 Brighton Knoll Pkwy N

(317) 460-1398

2 people are looking at this business

Air Conditioning Duct Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615
Am/pm Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4354 Home Ave Apt 904

(619) 243-6790

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797
Clean Environment Janitorial Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3442 Foothill Blvd

(818) 252-9949

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joseph r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 03:44 AM
Will use again in the future.
They were very polite, friendly, prompt and thorough. Great price. Great job. Will use again in the future.
KostovYanimir on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 02:02 AM
Amazing – We just wanted to thank you again for the work you did. Your work on the blinds and sink alone were nothing short of amazing :)
Services A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/22/2010, 17:20 PM
AWESOME!
AWESOME!???? A great cleaning company. Thank you for providing excellent service to our building and I look forward to your company's continuing building maintenance service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
richard107gates on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/22/2010, 02:53 AM
Thank you! – Thank you for doing such a great job clening my house, I will definitely use your company again and recommend to my friends.
trugvamkumruse on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/22/2010, 01:42 AM
highly recommend – I got to tell you this place is sparkling. The smell of your cleaning products can't be compared to anything - I am speechless. You also did things you didn't have to do. It means a lot. Your personal touch I can't compare to anyone else
lyladamon on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/20/2010, 02:33 AM
Congratulations on a well-managed company. We are very pleased with the level of customer service that Clean Pros provides us. Our suggestions are always promptly attended to, and the service provided is always thorough. Thanks!
ellen beckerr on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/03/2010, 20:49 PM
The best Janitorial Service in Los Angeles CA – Courteous, on time, nice job, reasonable rates. I am so happy my neighbor made this great service recommendation to me.
Mitch S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/03/2010, 13:03 PM
Grateful Customer
I want to commend you and your staff for a job well done. Everything is squeaky clean and smell so nice :) Keep up the good work!
ellen.beckerr on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/03/2010, 04:28 AM
The best Janitorial Service in Los Angeles CA
Courteous, on time, nice job, reasonable rates. I am so happy my neighbor made this great service recommendation to me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.