Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Pros

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Los Angeles, KY 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, KY 90047

(310) 384-3000

http://www.cleanprosla.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11625 Custer Rd #110-214

(469) 369-1261
5.0
(15) · Home Services

8610 S Eastern Ave # 6

(702) 263-0468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Home Services

1855 W Union Ave

(303) 309-9797
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2432 W Peoria Ave #1073

(602) 765-0666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

103 Hubbs Rd

(518) 877-9274
5.0
(13) · Home Services

3515 Canaveral Groves Blvd.

(800) 289-7948
About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joseph r. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/28/2010, 03:44 AM
Will use again in the future. They were very polite, friendly, prompt and thorough. Great price. Great job. Will use again in the future.
KostovYanimir on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/28/2010, 02:02 AM
Amazing – We just wanted to thank you again for the work you did. Your work on the blinds and sink alone were nothing short of amazing :)
Services A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/22/2010, 17:20 PM
AWESOME! AWESOME!???? A great cleaning company. Thank you for providing excellent service to our building and I look forward to your company's continuing building maintenance service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
richard107gates on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/22/2010, 02:53 AM
Thank you! – Thank you for doing such a great job clening my house, I will definitely use your company again and recommend to my friends.
trugvamkumruse on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/22/2010, 01:42 AM
highly recommend – I got to tell you this place is sparkling. The smell of your cleaning products can't be compared to anything - I am speechless. You also did things you didn't have to do. It means a lot. Your personal touch I can't compare to anyone else
lyladamon on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/20/2010, 02:33 AM
Congratulations on a well-managed company. We are very pleased with the level of customer service that Clean Pros provides us. Our suggestions are always promptly attended to, and the service provided is always thorough. Thanks!
ellen beckerr on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/03/2010, 20:49 PM
The best Janitorial Service in Los Angeles CA – Courteous, on time, nice job, reasonable rates. I am so happy my neighbor made this great service recommendation to me.
Mitch S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/03/2010, 13:03 PM
Grateful Customer I want to commend you and your staff for a job well done. Everything is squeaky clean and smell so nice :) Keep up the good work!
ellen.beckerr on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/03/2010, 04:28 AM
The best Janitorial Service in Los Angeles CA Courteous, on time, nice job, reasonable rates. I am so happy my neighbor made this great service recommendation to me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.