Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Living Pool & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Cleaning|North Las Vegas, IA 89084

6935 Aliante Pkwy, Ste 104, North Las Vegas, IA 89084

(702) 539-3927

https://www.cleanlivingpoolandspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

4926 Meadow Lark Lane

(504) 258-9274
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5354 Cox Avenue

(412) 519-0355
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

304 Sailfish Ln

(941) 979-0785

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

2024 E 36th Ave

(509) 863-8171
5.0
(5) · Home Cleaning

657 Westover Woods Cir

(804) 381-3831
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1443 Grant St

(541) 520-5899

1 person is looking at this business

About

Clean Living Pool and Spa is a family owned and operated pool maintenance and repair company. We pride ourselves on taking really good care of our customers. We show up when we say we are going to, we clean your pool like we advertise and we will always be honest in all of our dealings with you. We are confident that you will find our service superior to other pool cleaning companies and can assure you, that you have just found the last "pool guy" you will ever use!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Hohner review for Clean Living Pool & Spa
Jessica Hohner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 04:36 AM
We just had our pool drained and acid washed 2 weeks ago! Great job!!! Clean Living Pool and Spa has been cleaning our pool for the last year! They are fantastic!!!
Kim Roper review for Clean Living Pool & Spa
Kim Roper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 04:48 AM
My husband and I have been with John and Julie for 4 years now. I am a DIY person but felt uncomfortable taking care of the chemicals. John handles all of the chemicals and he lets me take care of daily cleaning and most minimal repairs. Clean Living Pool and Spa is a very honest and professional company and I highly recommend them for all your pool needs.
Lani Visarra review for Clean Living Pool & Spa
Lani Visarra on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:50 AM
Jon and his staff are amazing. They are very friendly and professional. Jon is always quick to response to any questions I may have regarding our pool or pump. our pool is always clean and maintained. And they send out reminders when the filters have to be done. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Aubrey Davis review for Clean Living Pool & Spa
Aubrey Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:22 AM
Great service! Would recommend to anyone looking for monthly pool service!
Tiny Nolley review for Clean Living Pool & Spa
Tiny Nolley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:02 AM
John and his staff are amazing! I’ve been using them for 3 years now, and Miraculous has been my pool tech. He’s now moving on to pursue his dreams, so I’ll be missing him! But great staff! Great work! Definitely would recommend to any and everyone!!! Especially if you like to have a nice, and sparkly pool!
Tricia Metzel review for Clean Living Pool & Spa
Tricia Metzel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 02:46 AM
Thank you, Clean Living Pools! Our pool has never looked so good!
Donna Russo Penner review for Clean Living Pool & Spa
Donna Russo Penner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 07:02 AM
Clean living pool & spa do an amazing job! They were highly recommended by the company that re-plastered our pool and couldn't be more happier with the reliable, dependable and honest service that John Butler provides.
Geoff Boone review for Clean Living Pool & Spa
Geoff Boone on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 09:43 AM
This is our first pool and I couldn't ask for a greater company to service us. The maintenance is excellent and more over I appreciate the regular communication concerning our pool. Companies could learn a lot from the customer service Clean Living provides.
Sherri Pelham review for Clean Living Pool & Spa
Sherri Pelham on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:01 AM
We moved to Las Vegas a little over a year ago after buying our home. We have a salt water pool and we had no idea how to care for it so I called a couple companies for estimates. Clean Living Pool actually answered their phone. John scheduled an appointment and arrived ON TIME! He explained everything to us and showed us what all the bells and whistles of our pool were. He gave me an estimate for weekly cleaning and we signed up for the weekly service. I love this company and everyone who works for them! We have been using them a little over a year now and have no plans on making any changes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.