Logo White
Watch Demo

Clean & Green Youth Program

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Other|Redondo Beach, CA 90277

516 Beryl St, Redondo Beach, CA 90277

(310) 361-5970

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

Walnut Valley Glass
5.0
(9) · Other

18519 Valley Blvd

(626) 964-2767

3 people are looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

5 people are looking at this business

Beth Bettger - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(31) · Other

20220 State Rd

(562) 496-1000

4 people are looking at this business

Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

About

Message from STEAM CLEAN GREEN PROFESSIONAL-Redondo Beach . Call us for a free phone quote 7 days a week More about STEAM CLEAN GREEN PROFESSIONAL-Redondo Beach We offer the best in non-toxic, green carpet, rug & upholstery cleaning service in Los Angeles and the west side of LA

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    karen s. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    06/26/2014, 01:46 AM
    awesome work.. Incredible work.. thank you so much for all the hard work, that was put into eliminating all of the stains from my carpets. I mean this companies techs went above and beyond to eliminate each and every stain! Thank you again for all the hard work. You guys are a professional company with very experienced techs whom I enjoyed having in my home!! thanks a lot
    elmisee G. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    05/28/2014, 02:20 AM
    thank you Impressive job!!!!! and let me tell you why:
    wendy j. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    07/26/2013, 02:12 AM
    awesome work They improved the look of the carpet... thank you so much for it all. it was sure one of the best jobs ever completed... thank you so much for it all. you guys never gave up!! I really appreciate it all..
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    gladis s. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    04/24/2013, 02:40 AM
    thank you This is the company to call. they have all the right equipment to come to do the job just right. this is one of the best companies in this area. call them. I know I'm happy with the work they provided for me.
    joycelin l. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/10/2013, 00:46 AM
    thanks so much they got rid of all the stains. it was just an impressive job. I never thought my carpet could look this good. thanks to this professional company I got the results I needed.
    Aaron b. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    12/27/2012, 05:27 AM
    .thank you.. It was one of the best josb ever done... They literally took there time to clean every inch of my room.. they made sure they had eliminated all of the stains.. thanks so much for all the hard work.. it was one of the best jobs ever done. thanks so much for it all.
    jessica w. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    12/15/2012, 00:30 AM
    awesome work They did a mighty fine job. thanks to all there hard work.. I have a very clean carpet.. it looks so much better than ever, they took there time and I couldnt be happier with the end results.. thanks so much for all the hard work.. it was the best of the best
    jenny m. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    12/03/2012, 02:15 AM
    thank you very much The steam cleaning did the job for my carpet. It was able to get that horrible smell that was lingering in my home. Thanks.
    emily p. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    11/23/2012, 01:13 AM
    thank you thanks.....so much for all the hard work...it was one of the best jobs ever done for my carpet. they made sure to use all non-toxic products.. thanks
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.