Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Cut Barber Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
182 reviews
|Barbers|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

21 E Kelsey Ave, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 671-2613

https://cleancutslc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(1) · Barbers

21 E 100 N

(801) 719-3110
5.0
(13) · Beauty

1312 S 1700 E

(801) 582-3131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Beauty

1105 S Orem Blvd

(801) 375-8990

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Beauty

40 E 1300 S

(801) 486-5566
4.9
(75) · Barbers

923 28th St

(801) 390-3357

1 person is looking at this business

About

Re-Opened with new rules due to COVID 19! Customers CAN NOT have any symptoms of Covid-19 or any other illness at all or they won’t be let in the building. All customers and barbers must wear a mask. (Customers must provide their own) Customers must be alone, no guests allowed. If your kid is being cut, your child must be mature enough to wear a mask for the whole time and it can only be parent and child (no extra siblings or family allowed in building). Social distancing will be practiced.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
182 reviews
5143
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Markiee Vincent on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2021, 05:57 AM
Never had a bad cut here i always leave satisfied good lookin
Keith McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 03:11 AM
Ten out of ten. Highly recommended...
Christina Sandoval Sorensen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 05:33 AM
My son always went there.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jackson Strong on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:05 AM
I’ve been going to Jodi at Clean Cut for almost 2 years now. My brother referred me to him, and I haven’t had any reason to look any where else for my hair cuts. I love the barber atmosphere so much more than the franchise style I had been using previously. Everyone check out Clean Cut! I highly recommend any of the barbers there, whether it be Jodi, Jon, or Tony! Any of them will get you looking the way you want.
Nia Niutei on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:23 AM
Walk-in with my 2 sons. Friendly, quick and clean service. They were friendly and one of the barbers chit chatted with my son, making him feel comfortable. They were both happy with the results, as well as I. We will definitely be coming back!
Summer Wilkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 06:17 AM
Both Jon and Jodi are amazing.. I take my boys here for every cut. I won't ever go any where else. Jon and Jodi are professionals, friendly and perfectionists at their barbering skills!!!
Joshua Blue Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 04:52 AM
I have been with Jodi Joe for a long time. There is a reason, his attention to detail and ability to deliver a quality cut EVERY time make it easy to rate him and Clean Cut 5 stars.
Caden Deppe on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 02:54 AM
First time going to a barber show, and dam they set the bar high.
Gaege Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2016, 03:44 AM
Jodi hooked it up with a really down haircut thanks man
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.