Logo White
Watch Demo

Clayton's Auto Repair & Service

Own this business?
4.6
81 reviews
|Automotive|Corvallis, OR 97330

797 NE Circle Blvd, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 752-2263

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Old Volks Restoration
5.0
(6) · Automotive
Classic Auto & Tire Center
5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235
Cross Street Auto Works
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
Waters Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5858 Gaffin Rd SE

(503) 362-8945

1 person is looking at this business

Peak Performance Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
Luckiamute Auto Body
5.0
(3) · Automotive

150 1st St

(503) 787-3661

1 person is looking at this business

About

Clayton's Auto Repair & Service has been providing quality car care in Corvallis, Oregon since 1974. We are a family owned business delivering honest and professional automotive repair and auto maintenance services to the people of Corvallis and surrounding areas. The quality ASE (automotive service excellence) certified technicians at Clayton's Auto Repair & Service employ today?s latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor repairs on foreign and domestic vehicles. Clayton's Auto Repair & Service is a certified auto repair center, we are able to provide the benefits of an established national entity while maintaining the personal touch of a family owned busin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
81 reviews
565
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramona Fricke on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 06:41 AM
Clayton's Auto Repair had my car diagnosed and fixed less expensively and more quickly than others in the area had quoted. In addition, they found and fixed a potentially deadly problem left by the shop I took it to 2 weeks ago! They also found and fixed a rattle that has bothered me since I've had the car. I didn't even mention it, but when they saw the loose bolts they tightened them for me. They did a thorough inspection of my car and sent me pictures and detailed information regarding their findings and the items they fixed. I was treated with respect and professionalism. When I dropped my car off for repairs they brought me home and when it was ready they came and picked me up. I am so ...  more>>
Kimberly Collopy on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 09:19 AM
They have always been so helpful and accommodating to my work schedule and needs and making sure I have a safe a reliable vehicle. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Halaina Christine on Facebook

5 months ago

05/18/2019, 07:02 AM
My power steering went out on my Ford Escape while driving from Corvallis. I called Claytons after being told by a OSU peer that they do quick quality work They assisted me with getting my vehicle in. The entire staff was extroidinarily friendly. The Service Technician took the time to show me pictures and thoroughly explain the issues at hand.
i had my vehicle back in 2 days, including other mandatory work needed.
Thanks for the kickass service guys😎
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Samantha Lynn on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2019, 06:45 AM
I gotta say, we’re very disappointed in the service we received at this shop. My truck was in this shop for a month, MULTIPLE mistakes were made, including an attempt to put the WRONG transmission into my vehicle and no one even bothered to call us with this mistake. We spent over $7,200 and 4 weeks at this shop and they couldn’t be bothered to wash one of our windows or a simple vacuum. (You get a vacuum and window wash at a simple oil change! C’mon guys! This is simple customer service!!). Then, they tried to charge us ANOTHER $220 for a mirror repair, I called 2 other shops and got it done for $60, same day repair. So many this went wrong here, I can’t even list them all, I’m obviously up...  more>>
Leilani Waipa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 05:46 AM
So totally happy with the service I received from Bob and his technicians. They went above and beyond to get my car and my friend's car back on the road. Brian behind the counter, was personable and professional. I will never take my car anywhere else.
Rosa Martinez-Cruz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 08:48 AM
Steven Retaskie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 04:46 AM
Drake Bridgewater on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:05 AM
Andy Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2013, 05:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.