Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
88 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Austin, TX 78741 United States

6801 E Ben White Blvd, Austin, TX 78741 United States

(512) 385-2077

https://www.claytonhomesaustin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

130 Todd Trail

(512) 588-1348
4.9
(275) · Mobile Home Dealers

4913 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.

(512) 868-0709
4.9
(193) · Home Developers

6511 Ben White Blvd

(512) 394-8181
4.7
(63) · Mobile Home Dealers

1913 Eagles Way

(512) 260-3049
4.5
(119) · Mobile Home Dealers
4.2
(115) · Mobile Home Dealers
About

At Clayton Homes in Austin,TX we sell quality modular, manufactured, and mobile homes for every budget. Visit our home center today and explore our model homes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
88 reviews
552
  
45
  
33
  
27
  
115
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yvette Martinez review for Clayton Homes
Yvette Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 07:40 AM
Business Response:

Hey Yvette- sorry to hear we are a one star rating for you. Did you purchase a home from our sales center here in south Austin?

Respond to negative reviews
Kelsey Chatman review for Clayton Homes
Kelsey Chatman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 04:17 AM
We went to all of the manufactured home vendors in Austin and Clayton Homes was the best choice. They have great customer service and their homes are beautiful. I felt that they did all they could to help us and get us a home at an affordable price.
Bo Winfrey review for Clayton Homes
Bo Winfrey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 11:59 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Miguel Castro review for Clayton Homes
Miguel Castro on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 10:08 AM
Purchase a Home from Clayton Homes of Austin. Everyone was nice and helpful, I referred all my friends and family. They beat the competition on quality. Thank You Adrian, and Jay you guys were extremely helpful
Rosalba Castro review for Clayton Homes
Rosalba Castro on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 02:40 AM
Friendly people, very nice homes, and great offers.
JrPuente CoralCastr review for Clayton Homes
JrPuente CoralCastr on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:23 AM
Beautiful homes! Wonderful group of guys! I want to give a special thank you to Armando and PJ. They are awsome!
Roberto Aliado review for Clayton Homes
Roberto Aliado on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:55 AM
Business Response:

Roberto, thank you for taking time to review our location. We would like to get more information from you, so please call us at 512-385-2077 so we can discuss further. Thank you! – Clayton Homes of Austin

Respond to negative reviews
Sergio Niceandbella Austintx review for Clayton Homes
Sergio Niceandbella Austintx on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2016, 10:02 AM
Toby Soza review for Clayton Homes
Toby Soza on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2016, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.