Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
86 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Austin, TX 78741

6801 E Ben White Blvd, Austin, TX 78741

(512) 385-2077

https://www.claytonhomesaustin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(63) · Mobile Home Dealers

1913 Eagles Way

(512) 260-3049
4.6
(112) · Mobile Home Dealers

655 I-10

(830) 372-4777

10 people are looking at this business

4.3
(107) · Mobile Home Dealers
4.2
(66) · Mobile Home Dealers

1547 TX-71

(512) 308-9200

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Clayton Homes in Austin,TX we sell quality modular, manufactured, and mobile homes for every budget. Visit our home center today and explore our model homes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
86 reviews
551
  
45
  
33
  
27
  
115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff H. review for Clayton Homes
Jeff H. on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/14/2021, 18:01 PM
Trash company trash mobile homes.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie Stephens review for Clayton Homes
Stephanie Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 02:12 AM
My Husband & I just purchased the Jackson & we love it! Adrian was our sales person & he has been Great through the whole process & was very patient with me. We originally went to the New Braunfels location but they just couldn't get there on the price for us but the Austin location made it work and we were able to get the home we wanted. Also a big shout out to Tom & his crew for doing the trim work! He is Awesome! I definitely recommend Clayton Homes, go see Adrian!!!
Molly Jaco review for Clayton Homes
Molly Jaco on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 00:11 AM
Costumer service was amazing! Had the opportunity to work with PJ and he was extremely knowledgeable & not there to just make a sale, as we are in the research portion of home buying. PJ answered all our questions and didn’t beat around the bush with numbers. I would highly recommend him if your looking to buy or still just gathering information. He won’t disappoint.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Scott Andrew review for Clayton Homes
Scott Andrew on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 00:28 AM
Have plans to buy upon retirement within 5 years. Great friendly and knowledgeable sales persons on site. Great homes!
Roberto Reyna review for Clayton Homes
Roberto Reyna on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:03 AM
5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Chad and his team are very dedicated and go above and beyond for their customers. They are truly a great team to do business with. Go check out their great home selection. Especially the NXT models!!😉 5 Estrellas ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Chad y su equipo son muy dedicados y van más allá para sus clientes. Son realmente un gran equipo para hacer negocios. Ve a ver su gran selección de casas. ¡Especialmente los modelos NXT! 😉
Casey Dinger review for Clayton Homes
Casey Dinger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:04 AM
🤗😍 Great Staff very knowledgable
April Prinzler review for Clayton Homes
April Prinzler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 07:44 AM
I don’t know how to even begin with our experience with Clayton. We actually had the cash to by outright and it was still a problem. 2 offices argued, because the lot we wanted. EI was owned by one, not the other, which we wanted to deal with. The same mobile home was 2 different prices. Strange. But they explained that � Now the deck was put up wrong, it didn’t match the walkway. Let’s see how this is rectified. I would never buy from them again
Business Response:

April, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so sorry to hear your experience with us was less than satisfactory. I would like to take the time to talk with you to learn more. Please call me at 512-385-2077 at your earliest convenience. Thank you! -Chad Cotton, G.M. Clayton Homes of Austin

Jamie Drosche review for Clayton Homes
Jamie Drosche on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:29 AM
I will say that the staff is very friendly. Armando is a joy to work with. However, if you have bad credit, they won't fight to get you into the home you're wanting. They only sent our application to 2 lenders and were denied by both. We were even willing to put alot of money down, but still no help.
Business Response:

Miss Drosche sorry we werent able to help you any more than we did. The banks have their own rules they follow and on our end we can't force people to select more banks to apply to. Thank you for letting us know that Armando was a joy to work with. We wish you the best and appreciate your feedback.

Yvette Martinez review for Clayton Homes
Yvette Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 07:40 AM
Business Response:

Hey Yvette- sorry to hear we are a one star rating for you. Did you purchase a home from our sales center here in south Austin?

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.