Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claws & Paws Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
18 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85013

5501 7th Ave #106, Ste 106, Phoenix, AZ 85013

(602) 242-8622

http://www.clawsnpawspetgrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

2 people are looking at this business

About

More about Claws & Paws Pet Grooming Full service pet grooming, including: Breed-appropriate or custom clips All natural, aloe-based premium shampoos with massage baths Specialty shampoos (oatmeal, hypo-allergenic, "no fragrance", dry & itchy skin relief, flea/tick) Nail trims (filed smooth) Sanitary area trims Ear cleaning Anal sacs expressed when needed Please note that we do NOT use tranquilizers or any other type of sedation product. We believe that dogs and cats are best handled with confident calm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
18 reviews
59
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa D. review for Claws & Paws Pet Grooming
Melissa D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:13 AM
One thing I consider the most when choosing a pet grooming service for my dogs: It is important for me that the service men love pets! They are many of them here!
Tres Nichole review for Claws & Paws Pet Grooming
Tres Nichole on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 12:41 PM
I can't believe anyone would leave anything less than a 5 star review! Tina is so great my dog looked perfect and her nails are so soft! Would recommend to anyone! She comes straight to you and all my dogs love her
Tres Nichole review for Claws & Paws Pet Grooming
Tres Nichole on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 06:58 AM
I can't believe anyone would leave anything less than a 5 star review! Tina is so great my dog looked perfect and her nails are so soft! Would recommend to anyone! She comes straight to you and all my dogs love her
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Nina Monahan review for Claws & Paws Pet Grooming
Nina Monahan on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2014, 01:57 AM
My little Gina loves Claws and Paws and so do I!!
Kalyn Moss review for Claws & Paws Pet Grooming
Kalyn Moss on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2014, 15:31 PM
Misty Peterson review for Claws & Paws Pet Grooming
Misty Peterson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2014, 03:16 AM
I was going to bring my cat in for a lion cut ...that was until I saw the debacle on a friend's cat. Looked like a child cut her cat with scissors. Horrible!
Respond to negative reviews
Catie L. review for Claws & Paws Pet Grooming
Catie L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 09:33 AM
Extremely Dissatisfied! Extremely dissatisfied! I just left Claws & Paws Pet Grooming located at 5501 N. 7th Ave Phx Az and did not get to readily inspect my cat Lucky till I got home. I did see him from a far in the salon (me all the way upfront and him in back) and it looked ok. Got home and this is the aftermath of the debacle of grooming. Do not suggest taking cats here to be groomed. I am physically upset with how bad this turned out. Very sadden by this experience. Called and spoke to the groomer named Mandy and she said I could bring him back in and she could try and clean him up and make it even. Are you kidding ME!! $80.00 dollars down the drain. The groomer is also the owner. Horrible- horrible service. Stay away from here!! Quote from their website. "Our prices are competitive, but we're not discount groomers....you get what you pay for." I over payed for my cat to receive a horrendous grooming.
Respond to negative reviews
Catie L. review for Claws & Paws Pet Grooming
Catie L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 09:01 AM
Extremely Dissatisfied! Extremely dissatisfied! I just left Claws & Paws Pet Grooming located at 5501 N. 7th Ave Phx Az and did not get to readily inspect my cat Lucky till I got home. I did see him from a far in the salon (me all the way upfront and him in back) and it looked ok. Got home and this is the aftermath of the debacle of grooming. Do not suggest taking cats here to be groomed. I am physically upset with how bad this turned out. Very sadden by this experience. Called and spoke to the groomer named Mandy and she said I could bring him back in and she could try and clean him up and make it even. Are you kidding ME!! $80.00 dollars down the drain. The groomer is also the owner. Horrible- horrible service. Stay away from here!! Quote from their website. "Our prices are competitive, but we're not discount groomers....you get what you pay for." I over payed for my cat to receive a horrendous grooming. Please go to YELP to see pictures of my poor cat Lucky.
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel Shepardson review for Claws & Paws Pet Grooming
Daniel Shepardson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/15/2013, 10:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.