Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claudia's Nails & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
66 reviews
|Day Spas|Fayetteville, NC 28303

2018 Fort Bragg Rd #118a, Ste 118A, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 229-0154

http://www.claudiasnailsspa.skincaretherapy.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

527 Keisler Dr #204

(919) 830-8380

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Day Spas

5

(910) 323-8711

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(37) · Wellness

1135 Kildaire Farm Rd Suite 200

(919) 840-8184

13 people are looking at this business

4.8
(168) · Wellness

245 New Fidelity Ct

(919) 662-5090

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(126) · Wellness

1401-104

(919) 322-2178

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(452) · Day Spas

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd #126

(855) 536-8772

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Permanent Makeup: Forever Fresh-Faced Permanent makeup makes it easy to exchange your makeup bag for a few extra minutes in bed. Read up on this convenient cosmetic treatment before going under the needle. Permanent makeup--usually used to define or fill in eyelids, eyebrows, and lips--is essentially a tattoo. But in this case, the lines applied to skin are typically designed not to stand out but to blend in. Using a standard tattoo gun--or as with the SofTap method, a special hand-guided tool--a cosmetic technician implants micropigments made from inert minerals just below the surface of the skin. The artist may create a solid wash of color to make lips rosier or lash lines dark

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
66 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.4Google
  • 20 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Dixon on Facebook

6 months ago

10/23/2020, 01:30 AM
Great service, I have known Ms. Claudia for a few years now, and I really appreciate her professionalism.
Mary Castillo Loven on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 04:16 AM
I highly recommend Claudia for all your skin needs. She is an expert in her profession and thanks to her my skin has significantly improved!
Fransheska Alejandro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 07:05 AM
Excelente el servicio y muy buena me ayudó mucho
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Avery C on BBB

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:07 AM
I have my permanent eyebrows / micro blading and the result was amazing!!! Great place, great value and long list of services "all in one" place!!! I recommend this place to everybody.
Debbie Buck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 04:57 AM
Claudia is very professional, very honest with the services. I have a very sensitive skin and she advised the best for me using the best products and she is always searching for the more actual and best products updating her spa constantly with the best techniques on the market. I have been her client for 7 years and she always try to help me to achieved the results I am looking for. She have a great personality and I love to talk with her ...she make you feel at home when you are on her spa! and I will recommend her to everybody.
Sagitaria Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:54 AM
I love this spa! claudia is a very good person and professional. I will recoment this place to everybody!
SuperUser9955 on Superpages

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 07:29 AM
Mrs. Claudia is very knowledgeable, professional and well known esthetician in the area. She is booked all the time and you better call and make the appointment in advance, she has the package deal and you can save a lot of money, I have been her client for nine years and She is an amazing human being and I do not understand how this women (Deb or Debbie?) posted a personal opinion about Mrs. Claudia just because she was late for the appointment?? The reviews give to the public the opportunity to express real experiences about somebody professional work but it is NOT to give personal opinions or get even with your enemies or people you do not like it. I recommend highly a 100 % Claudia nail and spa to everyone!!!
Avery Campbell on Superpages

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:38 AM
Mrs. Claudia is very knowledgeable, professional and well known esthetician in the area. She is booked all the time and you better call and make the appointment in advance, she has the package deal and you can save a lot of money, I have been her client for nine years and She is an amazing human being and I do not understand how this women (Deb or Debbie?) posted a personal opinion about Mrs. Claudia just because she was late for the appointment?? The reviews give to the public the opportunity to express real experiences about somebody professional work but it is NOT to give personal opinions or get even with your enemies or people you do not like it. I recommend highly a 100 % Claudia nail and spa to everyone!!!
Avery Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 08:35 AM
Claudia is a excellent professional and human being! I recommend everybody this amazing place. I have done lipo laser and post surgery treatment with Mrs. Claudia and the results are amazing!! I give 5 stars to this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.