Logo White
Watch Demo

Classic Trends Family Hair Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Hair Salons|Westminster, MD 21157

535 Old Westminster Pike # 100, #100, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 876-7555

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(26) · Hair Salons

155 Hillstream Rd

(717) 246-2335

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Beauty

1754 Columbia Ave

(717) 517-7916

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

3543 Marietta Ave Ste A

(717) 285-7232
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1008 Summer Sweet Ln

(301) 829-8233
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9203 Baltimore Ave

(301) 441-4843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

1527 Rockville Pike

(301) 984-1527

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joshua k. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/08/2010, 09:45 AM
A Guys Perspective Classic Trends Family Hair Salon is THE BEST place to go for amazing haircuts. Everyone there is welcoming and friendly, and they treat you like a guest not a customer. If your a guy, you know how hard it is to find a good haircut for a reasonable price. We're picky because unlike girls who can go shorter if necessary, we're one and done. I REFUSE to go to anyone other than Joyce Buck. She caters to the individuals needs, and doesn't just do one standard haircut for everyone. My hair is unique and she makes sure everything lays right and looks sharp. Joyce making getting haircuts bearable with great conversation and an authentic love of cutting hair. (Joyce also has the best massaging hands for shampooing hair.) Classic Trends Family Hair salon is worth every penny.
Tyler A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/08/2010, 05:11 AM
Great cut for a Great price! What a great place to get a hair cut! ive always had trouble finding a place that was quick n easy for my busy schedual but classic trends took me right in as a walk in. My stylist Joyce did a great job, told her what i wanted and she did it exactly! she was fun, treated me like a regular and did a wonderful job! ill be going back there every time now!
Mary G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/19/2010, 09:22 AM
A perfect start to a beautiful wedding day My daughter got married in Aug 2009. Sue and the girls at Classic Trends were just wonderful to all of us - bride, mothers of bride and groom, maid of honor, 2 bridesmaids, 1 flower girl and her mother. Sue and a few girls came in early - just for us. While some in the bridal party weren??t sure how they wanted their hair, the stylist worked with them to create a style that they loved and looked beautiful on them. Sue had been planning on how to do my hair, and my daughters?? hair (the bride and maid of honor) for almost a year. It was a wonderful way to start an exciting day. The bride's hair was long and thick, but Sue figured out a way to curl it and be half up and half down, add a tiara, and a veil that never moved! As a matter of fact, we tried to take the veil off at the reception before she left, and it just wouldn't budge. Even with the August humidity, and hours of dancing at the reception all the girls still looked beautiful at the end of the day. My girls and I go to Sue on a regular basis and for every prom or special hair occasion. If Sue isn't available, the other girls at Classic Trends give us the same special treatment and outstanding service that we are used to. We wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. I just can??t say enough about the friendly atmosphere at Classic Trends. When ever I go, its like I??m spending time with friends.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michael O. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/25/2009, 21:36 PM
I drive an hour to get my hair cut here! I had been going to this salon for years, then moved out of town. I tried several Hunt Valley area salons, but couldn't get the quality cut I was used to and the cost was higher. I'm willing to drive an hour knowing that I'm going to get a great haircut and a good deal.
Judy M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/23/2006, 07:44 AM
Excellent salon ! Friendly salon, offering services for men and women. Accepts appointments and walk-ins. Sue and the girls are very accomodating and tops in their fieild ! Nail services as well as massages also offered.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.