Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Cutz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
47 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32609

4120 NW 6th St, #352, Gainesville, FL 32609

(352) 519-5141

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019
5.0
(40) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
5.0
(21) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
47 reviews
539
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amiracle Gilmore review for Classic Cutz
Amiracle Gilmore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:48 AM
I love them there my family ❤️
Monica Early review for Classic Cutz
Monica Early on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:34 AM
My son has been going to Charles for years and although he is the preferred, my son is comfortable with getting his hair cut with any one of the welcoming, and respectful barbers. ~I highly recommend~
Isaiah Minter review for Classic Cutz
Isaiah Minter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:56 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cordelia Quarterman review for Classic Cutz
Cordelia Quarterman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:10 AM
I appreciate the patience with my child, the environment is respectful to women and kids. No offensive language or inappropriate music or television. A nice place for kids, very professional and I'm pleased with the service.
Ron Ray review for Classic Cutz
Ron Ray on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:56 AM
I love getting my hair cut here! Family environment, good conversation, and best of greats hair cuts! I highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.