Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Collision Lakeville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
239 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lakeville, MN 55044 United States

16055 Buck Hill Rd, Lakeville, MN 55044 United States

(952) 435-9800

https://classiccollision.net/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4385 Steiner St

(952) 446-1177
5.0
(6) · Car Dealers

11413 Bren Rd

(612) 219-3056
5.0
(4) · Automotive

8000 Penn Ave S

(952) 314-1248
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5698 US-218

(507) 451-0915
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4725 S Robert Trail

(651) 451-2201
About

Crystal Lake Automotive, Inc. (CLA) is an organization that is balanced in the age, experience and diversity of our staff. Our most important assets are the skill and training of our employees. We are a locally-owned, family business, involved in the communities we serve. Because our service managers are responsible for customer satisfaction, they also have the necessary authority and knowledge to make all customer-related decisions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
239 reviews
5179
  
416
  
32
  
22
  
122
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Kyhn review for Classic Collision Lakeville
Brian Kyhn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 06:54 AM
Friendly staff, did fantastic work and was timely. Would definitely recommend!
Ruth Dickey review for Classic Collision Lakeville
Ruth Dickey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 09:16 AM
GOOD WORK, FRIENDLY STAFF, JOB WAS DONE EARLY, MR. LARSON WAS VERY HELPFUL AND GOT THE JOB DONE TO MY SATISFACTION, THANK YOU
Ashley Settimi review for Classic Collision Lakeville
Ashley Settimi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2019, 03:04 AM
I got rear-ended from a guy who did not have insurance and my insurance policy did not have rental reimbursement. I got a couple of quotes and the average time to fix my back hatch and bumper was around 7 to 10 business days. That adds up at $30 a day for a rental car! Jeremy and Michael at the Burnsville Crystal lake automotive got my car finished in three days. They were professional and communicated the repairs on the process with me. I have world's worst luck when it comes to driving so I will certainly be going back to them when I get my next accident (knock on wood)
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Lezlie Vermillion review for Classic Collision Lakeville
Lezlie Vermillion on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2019, 16:27 PM
Just want to say that Kim and Alan provided fantastic and professional service on our truck. We have been bringing vehicles here for over 20 years and never disappointed. Thanks for the fantastic work!
Chris Monnens review for Classic Collision Lakeville
Chris Monnens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:19 AM
Crystal lake did a very good job fixing my vehicle and did it in a timely manor. Would highly recommend!
Lisa Rezac review for Classic Collision Lakeville
Lisa Rezac on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 07:28 AM
Crystal Lake Automotive, Burnsville location did an amazing job on our van. We were going out of town and they did more than could be asked to help us with timing the repair. They did an excellent job on both service and the collision work. I highly recommend them. Thanks so much for your work and professionalism!
John D. Symons review for Classic Collision Lakeville
John D. Symons on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 09:37 AM
Had vehicle at the Burnsville location. They did a spectacular job. Michael the shop manager was stellar. The car was a mess. Almost was totaled. But they brought it back to life. I couldn't believe it. I even had a small issue with fender that came loose. I called them and when I arrived they fixed it in about a half hour. Ryan did the initial work and the repair. Took a little more time because they washed it for me. Dirk suggested to wash it.
Amanda Lucius review for Classic Collision Lakeville
Amanda Lucius on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 07:33 AM
The customer service and timeliness of service is always appreciated. Doreen takes the time to discuss your car and what issues are occurring while giving a few options for fixing the car. She never pushes customers to buy unnecessary items and always makes sure the car is done on time and with the best service possible. I would definitely recommend Crytal Lake Automotive!
Rick Ahlstrom review for Classic Collision Lakeville
Rick Ahlstrom on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 09:03 AM
Great staff, very professional and knowledgeable , if I was in that field I’d work for them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.