Classic Car Sales's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Classic Car Sales

4.0

About this business

Location details

10605 Boomer Cir, # 105, Dallas, TX, 75238, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.0178 reviews
Select a rating
Richard H's profile image
Richard H 
9 months ago

They sold me a lemon. I discovered cracks in my sunroof which no one told me about. After maybe three weeks my check engine light came on and the indicated that it needed the engine coil and spark plugs. I took the car to my mechanic and was advised that one cylinder was pumping oil and that the engine needed to be replaced or needed to be replaced. The shop bill was $520.00 plus $18,000.00 for the car .My name is ********************************* Address: ******************************************** 

Business response:

We sold the Vehicle to ********************** in "Good Faith" without any issues and in great running condition after been inspected and also passed State Inspection before delivery. The vehicle was purchased over a month and two weeks ago. The vehicle was delivered to ********************** after inspecting and went on a Test Drive without any known issues. He was very happy and pleased with the entire experience when he left the Dealership. The Vehicle was "Sold As Is, without any Implied Warranty". We are willing to share... read more

JJ h's profile image
JJ h 
a year ago

Sold me a lemon. Entire bumper and covers over wheels fell off while driving on freeway. Buyer Beware! I called and spoke to ****** and he shared sorry they don't inspect cars. 

Business response:

I spoke with ***************** about the 2015 Mini ****** she purchase last year, September 7th, 2023 without any known issues in "Good Faith" and left the Dealership satisfied. We always attached a "Free CARFAX" Report to each vehicles on our website (www.ClassicCarSales.net) for customer's to review with opportunity for Pr-Purchase Inspection. We do inspect all our vehicles before purchase and we were not aware that the "Plastic Fender Liner" had issues that resulting in it falling off after Six Months. We do not purchase ... read more

Phillip M's profile image
Phillip M 
a year ago

Recently purchased a *** 135i from them and I love it! ************ both went out their way to help me go through all the paperworks and delivery. Never have I purchased a car out of state and I live in ********* but ************ both made sure that it would be hassle free and helped me handle all steps I needed to make sure that I get the car in my front driveway. Will definitely do more business with them in the near future for another car thank you *** much! 

Scott F's profile image
Scott F 
2 years ago

****** is the most honest guy I have encountered in the used car business. I've worked with him for several years. 

Business response:

I am grateful and happy to know that an individual like you appreciates the honesty and true values associated with current world of Instantaneous Technology reactions with no margin for errors. Thanks again for the opportunity and the Positive Review. 

Scott F's profile image
Scott F 
2 years ago

Johnny is the most honest guy I have encountered in the used car business. I've worked with him for several years. 

Business response:

I am grateful and happy to know that an individual like you appreciates the honesty and true values associated with current world of Instantaneous Technology reactions with no margin for errors. Thanks again for the opportunity and the Positive Review. 

Laurie W's profile image
Laurie W 
2 years ago

This company took advantage of a young man who had saved for a few years to purchase his first vehicle. The vehicle needed a laundry list of repairs after the owner of the dealership had said it was sound. The clutch exploded from the car on the 2 hour drive home from the dealership. The vehicle was sold without working headlights or front blinkers as well needing hubs,a clutch, transmission repair among others. The owner of the dealership was told as well as the mechanic under his employment after being looked over by a rep... read more

Business response:

The Vehicle Purchased by the individual was in great working condition, the Clutch was fine without any issues. The Young man said I quote after our initial Test Drive before completing the transaction "This is going to be a Racing Vehicle" with all sorts modifications. I had a feeling the vehicle was going to be abused considering the way he left our Parking Lot on the eve he took delivery of the 2016 Ford Mustang with Manual 6 Speed Transmission. He damaged the Transmission within the first week of taking delivery, I recei... read more

QL's profile image
3 years ago

Purchased a BMW cash on 9/20/21 and I will say make sure you read the reviews first. This business or business owner are not who they portray to be. Purchasing this vehicle has been nothing but a bad experience. Was only able to drive vehicle 2 weeks before we found out this car had electrical issues and a serious oil leak that had previously been patched up. I really thought this business was professional and a honest business but again wish I would have read the comments and reviews before I purchased. I will never purchas... read more

Business response:

Ms.***** purchased a 2009 BMW from the Dealership after a Test Drive and looked over the vehicle and left to get funds ready to take delivery of the BMW. We noticed after she left the Dealership that there was a mixture of Antifreeze and Air Condition Condensation on the ground which was not present prior to Test Driving the vehicle. We then took the BMW to a service technician immediately and he noticed that the upper radiator hose clamp was loose, he replaced the part and checked it again to ensure that there were no mecha... read more

Lori T's profile image
Lori T 
3 years ago

I have been searching for my Mini for over 1 year, in no hurry to buy - just watching online and perusing the lots, waiting for "Mini right"! When this car became available at Classic Cars Sales, LLC, I knew I'd found my match! Johnny was a joy to work with, and the transaction was seamless. The car was exactly as depicted online, and I couldn't be happier!! Thank you Classic Cars Sales! 

Gary L's profile image
Gary L 
4 years ago

Amazing experience from start to finish . Not your typical car sales pressure .. Test drive went well , all questions answered and after sales questions as well were addressed in a speedy manor 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Car Sales

How is Classic Car Sales rated?

Classic Car Sales has a 4 star rating with 178 reviews. 

When is Classic Car Sales open?

Classic Car Sales is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com