Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Auto Corp - Auto Body Shop in South Florida, Delray Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Body Shops|Delray Beach, FL 33483 United States

445 NE 6th Ave # 1-9, Delray Beach, FL 33483 United States

(561) 265-2529

http://classicautocollisioncorp.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(12) · Automotive

804 Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 845-2228
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Williamfine review for Classic Auto Corp - Auto Body Shop in South Florida, Delray Beach
Williamfine on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/15/2011, 03:45 AM
Great Job Phil and Jon – Worked on My SonsTruck, it a Ddge truck 2002 with the paint sun burned off of it, I dropped it off on Sunday, picked it up on Tuesday, and it looks brand new. These guys are the best, Professional, and very reasonable. John was awesome, and Classic Auto Collision, is the only place I will ever get body work done again.
mikeschwarts review for Classic Auto Corp - Auto Body Shop in South Florida, Delray Beach
mikeschwarts on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/15/2011, 02:33 AM
I can't possibly say better things about Classic Auto! – I can't possibly say better things about Classic Auto and there crew. They do beautiful work, and are pretty quick about it. I brought my wife's ford to them to get the fender repaired and re-sprayed where we'd scraped it against the a parking pole, and we were looking to sell it. It came out wonderfully - and the results were so good, I even suggested my boss take his car there after he was involved in an accident at Walgreens. I was super-impressed with the work - all of the body panels were perfectly even, gaps between the hood and fenders were straight and even, and they did an amazing job matching the ten-year old red paint. Furthermore, Philip is a great guy, friendly, and very communicative - he'll lay out your options, and help you figure out the best way to fix up your wheels.
Johnhopkins review for Classic Auto Corp - Auto Body Shop in South Florida, Delray Beach
Johnhopkins on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/15/2011, 01:25 AM
Wow. What a great experience!! – Wow. What a great experience. I thought I'd never say it for an auto body shop, but these guys are awesome. Jonathon one of the owner is a great guy, who offers superb service, going above and beyond, is honest, and very reasonable. My search for an auto body shop is over. Thank you Classic Auto Collision!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Frangleason review for Classic Auto Corp - Auto Body Shop in South Florida, Delray Beach
Frangleason on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/15/2011, 01:16 AM
Best Guys to work with – I went to Classic because the passenger side of my car was hit. They did the estimate and finished the job in one day. They are honest and the work they did is solid!
robdavin review for Classic Auto Corp - Auto Body Shop in South Florida, Delray Beach
robdavin on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/11/2011, 02:29 AM
I LOVE THESE GUYS!!! – I brought in my Porsche for my insurance appraisal with no intentions of having them do the repairs. These guys pointed out areas of my car which was improperly done by my previous shop and explained why it shouldn't have been done that way. They made me comfortable and I trust them, so I left it with them to fix. When I picked up the car, I was greeted by Philip and he went over all the repairs with me and explained to me what was done to my car and why, better than just looking at shiny paint. These guys are great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.