Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
44 reviews
|Body Shops|Kenosha, WI 53140

4029 13th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 658-4330

https://www.google.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(7) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1900 N Austin Ave

(773) 622-4226

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7057 Clark St

(773) 465-2920
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
44 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alek Stel review for Classic Auto Body
Alek Stel on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:51 AM
Great body shop 5 star service
Kevin Zierke review for Classic Auto Body
Kevin Zierke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 01:43 AM
They are awesome!!!!!!!!!
Lloyd Isenberg review for Classic Auto Body
Lloyd Isenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 10:25 AM
The paint is absolutely the best without a doubt. Best paint job in town none better.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Kristine Schmaling review for Classic Auto Body
Kristine Schmaling on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 02:24 AM
They pay close attention to every detail of your car being repaired. They take care of everything from A to B. Don't let the insurance companies tell you where to take your car … take it those you trust.
Robert Houghton review for Classic Auto Body
Robert Houghton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:13 AM
Thank you all very much for a 78 ford truck I really appreciate it!!!
Valorie Vehlow Hobson review for Classic Auto Body
Valorie Vehlow Hobson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 07:21 AM
John and Charlie were just amazing! I had an accident in WI but live in IL. They treated me like family with their kindness, patience, understanding, compassion and caring! As a female senior citizen - they were so helpful in counseling me and sharing their knowledge on what options I had for repairing the car. The car looks and runs GREAT and I couldn't be happier! You are lucky to have such an EXCELLENT business in Kenosha! While there I also saw a BEAUTIFUL older Ford truck as well as a 1966 Ford Mustang they were almost through with - - PERFECTION!! WOW!! Thanks MUCH guys!!!
Shelly Jones review for Classic Auto Body
Shelly Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 10:36 AM
My daughter met with black ice Christmas Eve. The place she bought her car from told her to use Classic Auto Body. I can honestly say that dealing with Classic was the easiest (and best) part of the entire claim and repair. They definitely went above and beyond. If you’re in the Kenosha area, Classic is the place I would recommend! Thanks guys for being so awesome!
Little Jo Hernandez review for Classic Auto Body
Little Jo Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 14:43 PM
Jean Hassett Henry review for Classic Auto Body
Jean Hassett Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 14:17 PM
Amazing works done at this fine establishment!! Custom care extraordinaire!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.