Logo White
Watch Demo

Class Act Hair & Nail Salon

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Beauty|Ringwood, NJ 07456

1141 Greenwood Lake Turnpike, Ringwood, NJ 07456

(973) 728-8767

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

A Plus Nails
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

20-16 Maple Ave

(201) 398-1050

2 people are looking at this business

Afrigenix
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

212 W 79th St

(212) 873-0688
Joseph & Co.
5.0
(2) · Beauty

4 Bond St # A

(516) 482-4900

16 people are looking at this business

D'avanti Hairstyling Salon
5.0
(15) · Nail Salons

92 Brook St

(914) 723-0977

6 people are looking at this business

La Dolce Vita
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

172 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 536-7653

5 people are looking at this business

Southside Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2201 S Clinton Ave # D

(908) 753-5115

10 people are looking at this business

About

Woman's Haircuts, Men's Haircuts, Color Touchups, Color Correction, Highlights, Perms, Keratin Blowouts, Blowdrys, Wedding Hair & Makeup, Manicures, Pedicures, Waxing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline Byrne on Facebook

2 months ago

12/14/2019, 04:26 AM
My 1st time. Linda was a true Professional. She had to even out my color, and it turned out Amazing. I would reccomend Class Act
Ashley Rogala on Facebook

8 months ago

07/09/2019, 07:46 AM
I went on Friday and got my hair cut by Linda. love my hair!! so happy I found someone who I know will do a great job Everytime.
Keith Conklin on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 01:45 AM
I have been coming to Class Act for years and every time I come I have the best time , everyone is wonderful and Stacey is the best!!! We laugh and yap the whole time ... She makes what little hair I have left look amazing
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words, Keith! Always great to see you!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Therese' Powell Allegra on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 04:44 AM
Everyone here is Great ! Friendly Family Atmosphere !♥️They make you feel right at home and they do Excellent work! Love Them !!!!!! Miss You all!!!! ♥️
Ronnie Finn-Merse on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:37 AM
My favorite salon, with great people that work there. I look forward to getting my hair done because it's so relaxing and that is because the staff has made it that way!
Adrienne McCarron on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:01 AM
Jennifer Wilshaw on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:24 AM
Thank you, Wendy, for a beautiful color, cut, and blow dry. Thank you, Brittany, for an exceptional waxing! An immaculately clean salon with great people!
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer! It was so great to meet you! We hope to see you again soon xo

Krista Lovely Defreese on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2014, 01:34 AM
Thank You Wendy For Doing An Exceptional Job Today, I Love The Cut & Color As We'll.! Can't Wait To See The Picture
Marcia Kershaw on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2014, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.