Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clarke, Donald E Dds - Donald E Clarke & Association

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
20 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95821

3901 Marconi Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 487-7995

https://www.dentalsourceofca.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1372 W Robinhood Dr # C

(209) 473-7336
About

General Dentistry, Cosmetic - Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
20 reviews
510
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
scardadentist on Wellness

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 14:12 PM
Please enter your review here.
scardadentist on Wellness

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:10 AM
Please enter your review here.
s on Wellness

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 15:55 PM
Great service. All staff friendly. Miss Dr C but the new dentist is nice, and gentle, too.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
penny on Wellness

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 05:25 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes Does this provider answer the phone in a reasonable time when you call? Definitely Did the staff keep the temperature in the waiting room pleasant? Yes Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 12:06 PM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information
Wanda York on Wellness

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 01:58 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music
Tena on Wellness

9 years ago

11/26/2012, 03:55 AM
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Definitely not, and when I arrived they had forgotten that I had an appointment Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 14:23 PM
Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Yes, they gave me one when I asked Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/13/2012, 05:03 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure Did this provider rush your appointment? No
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.