Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarke Cooper Painting

Own this business?
4.6
14 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32224

3653 Regent Blvd #508, Ste 508, Jacksonville, FL 32224

(904) 620-0102

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mr. Nelson Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

352 Hartwell Terrace

(904) 891-0721

2 people are looking at this business

Mccormack's Painting & Waterproofing
5.0
(9) · Contractors

5570 Florida Mining Blvd S STE 507

(904) 260-0880

4 people are looking at this business

A New Leaf Painting
4.7
(115) · Contractors

4455 Sunbeam Rd #3

(904) 615-6599

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service paint contractor company and have been serving the Northeast Florida area since 1987. Over the years we have completed countless residential, new construction and commercial projects. Residential painting includes interior and exterior painting of luxury custom residences, condominium projects, high-end production homes, mid-entry homes and starter homes. Commercial painting projects include retail stores, churches, schools, offices, and restaurants.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
14 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
texbass on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 09:00 AM
Great professional job. The owner and staff were very helpful throughout the process. The painters on location were very courteous and neat. We definitely will call them again in the future.
texbass on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 01:41 AM
scarmack on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/10/2012, 09:39 AM
Owner of company was quick at responding to our estimate for our house and garage painting to the exterior. The job was commenced when promised. The crew did a great job with the paint work. They cleaned everything except the paint mist on windows(hence the 4 stars). Everything else was touched up as needed. The price was good and I would recommend them to others.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
mdfarray on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/04/2011, 08:46 AM
Very happy about their work; responsive owner, who responds to calls quickly and ensures job done right; would definitely hire them again
cmack85 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/23/2011, 10:43 AM
My stucco front home was long overdue for an exterior paint job. Clarke Cooper Painting LLC impressed me from start to finish. They provided me with an estimate and references in a timely manner. I had numerous questions, and the company addressed all of my questions and concerns. No question was a silly one. I was amazed when I pulled up in my driveway and saw my house! Stucco cracks were sealed. It looks like a brand new home! Even had my 10 year-old mailbox painted, and looking new. I was most impressed when the company owner came to my home to inspect the paint job! And, I received a letter thanking me for my business. If you're looking for a company to paint the interior/exterior of you...  more>>
mwalker3098 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/09/2010, 07:54 AM
The Coopers and their team is top notch not to mention on time, courteous, professional and GOOD at what they do. The team took time to help me pick the correct texture for my house and they were very patient with my ignorance of the topic. Their suggestions were always correct which added a greater value to an already pleasant experience.
warrenhoen on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/24/2010, 09:14 AM
Clarke Cooper and his employeees painted our home completely earlier this year (2010) . My wife and I are very pleased with the results. We highly reccomend his company for any type of painting and /or powerwashing.
This business is very professional and they guarantee
their work.
Clarke Cooper on YellowBot

9 years ago

07/23/2010, 04:29 AM
Reliable, Professional
Serving Northeast FL since 1987, over 2 decades of experience.
linda-t1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/16/2010, 05:32 AM
We first hired Clarke Cooper Painting 3 years ago to paint the exterior of our stucco home. Clarke recommended excellent products to protect our home from cracking, and our home still looks great. Since then, Mr. Cooper has painted our business offices and my mother in law's house. He has a great company with professional, respectable employees. We couldn't be happier.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.