Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
149 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28226

7810 Providence Road Suite #100, Charlotte, NC, 28226, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 543-3766

http://www.clarkpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(487) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(570) · Pediatric Dentists

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave

(704) 948-8494
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186
5.0
(298) · Pediatric Dentists

142 Professional Park Dr Suite 200

(704) 664-5437
About

Welcome to the pediatric dental practice of Clark Pediatric Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
149 reviews
5111
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/15/2020, 00:09 AM
We can't say enough about how much we love Clark Pediatric Dentistry! The staff are kind and patient with our daughter every visit. She really looks forward to getting her teeth cleaned! Thank you!
Tanya Rhudy Calkins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 18:41 PM
We have had a great experience with Clark Dentistry. I would recommend them for any family seeking a Pediatric Dentist in Charlotte.
Kate McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 08:33 AM
They were so welcoming and helpful. It was my 3 year olds first time and they went the extra mile to make sure she felt self. I was very grateful and will make it our dentist from here on out.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dorian Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:46 AM
Everyone at Clark Pediatric are not only sweet but also awesome! My son Robert has been seeing Dr. Clark since he was 3. He is now 8 and always looks forward to his visits! How great to have a kid who is not afraid to go to the dentist!
Heather Graham Phelps on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 11:54 AM
Always smiling and friendly staff. Kids get in quickly, zero wait time, and are handled with top quality care. Dr. Clark is accessible and answers all questions thoroughly and shows you he values his patients.
Lilliam Mojica-Franceschi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 12:01 PM
Friendly and helpful staff at the front office. Nicole; the hygienist who took care of my 4yr old daughter yesterday, was AWESOME! Dr. Clark is a great and very knowledgeable dentist. He always gives good advice. We moved from this area a few years ago, but we still drive (close to an hour) to get to this office. So far it’s been worth it!
Anne Buisson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 11:37 AM
You feel like their top customer from the moment you walk in until you have left their office and beyond. Dr Clark and his staff took the time to answer any questions I had and my 7 year old son loved it which is pretty rare for a kid to love his dentist. What took me so long to find this awesome pediatric dentist office?!!!
Stephanie Powell Phayme on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:56 AM
Kind, experts and time efficient
Kristen Hanft Monteith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 08:06 AM
Informative and kind staff; fun environment for the kids too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.