Logo White
Watch Demo

Clark Heating and AC LLC

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Contractors|Elm Mott, TX 76640

Elm Mott, TX 76640

(254) 829-9758

https://clarkheatac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

525 Towne Oaks Dr

(254) 776-5711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2152 Sommerfeld Dr

(254) 715-9529
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1929 W 2nd Ave

(903) 874-4704
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3801 TX-53

(254) 773-5032
About

Clark Heating & Air Conditioning has been serving Waco and the Central Texas community since 1999. We specialize in heating and air conditioning services, and our staff offers quality and reliable service that you can count on. In addition, our friendly and professional staff is here to answer any questions you may have about our company or our services. Whether you need help with your air conditioner or heating system, we have what you need at prices you can afford. At Clark Heating & Air Conditioning, our goal is to provide you with courteous, expedient, professional service of the highest caliber. At Clark Heating & Air Conditioning, the customer always comes first!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 9 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael H. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/21/2019, 14:08 PM
Very fast service. Called and was at the house in an hour. Replaced a part and on his way. Very reasonable price for repair and part. Very highly recommend!!!
Melissa P. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/29/2019, 17:39 PM
Got home at 5pm to an 84°house. Called and Mr. Clark walked me through some DIY options . When none of those worked he gave me a task and told me to call him back inb30 mins with an update. Still nothin . So he came over within 30 mins. We found the problem, he fixed it, and all done and working in 20 minutes of arrival. He was so pleasant and friendly and did a great job explaining how things worked and how to maintain the system better.
Sharron S. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/16/2019, 13:56 PM
Roger is always so quick to respond when we call! His customer service is great! I know how busy he must be this time of year, but he always does his best to take care of the situation ASAP.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Alex H. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/03/2019, 10:36 AM
Mr. Clark was super efficient at identifying the problem and finding a solution. He is very knowledgeable and helped teach me a few things for the future. Outstanding customer service!
Rick W. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/03/2019, 07:22 AM
Called problem in at 8: am and Roger had it repaired and cooling by 9:15. Couldn’t ask for better service ! Reasonable service charge as well.
Cory M. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/14/2019, 12:06 PM
Excellent service at a fair and honest price.
Cherry T. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/13/2019, 13:07 PM
My air conditioner went out on Wednesday started calling that evening and on today and he was able to come out!!! So very grateful. It was my circuit board. Replaced and was able to go back to work. Very efficient and excellent service. Will glad recommend him to anyone who needs a Heating and Air conditioning service. Cherry Taylor Moses Manor Edition
Jeff W. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/09/2019, 09:00 AM
The first real heat of the summer hit this past weekend, and with it came power grid issues. As the power bounced back and forth, we noticed that the AC was no longer blowing cold air. All this on a hot June Saturday afternoon. We contacted our landlord, no real response (big surprise!) so we slept in a humid house at 85F. Sunday morning rolled around, and I remembered - hey, we once owned a house and did business with Roger Clark! I'll give him a call! I left a message and got a response in less than an hour. ON A SUNDAY MORNING! He walked me through some troubleshooting tips over the phone, and I was able to fix the problem without an onsite visit. Let me tell you about Roger Clark: when my landlord fumbled the ball, Roger Clark stepped up. When I owned my own house and needed help (in years past), Roger Clark was there. If you need any assistance with your heating or cooling, stop now and call Roger Clark! I am so grateful for his help in restoring my sanity on a sweltering Sunday morning. Thank you, Roger!!
Jimmey M. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/22/2019, 19:12 PM
Always a good experience. Roger is very knowledgeable. I appreciate his fast service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.