Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1049 reviews
|Dentists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

4420 Town Center Blvd #280, Ste 280, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 358-8722

https://myeldoradohillsdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

A bright smile represents good health, youth and natural beauty. Why not put your best smile forward? Let Clark Dental of El Dorado Hills help you achieve the smile you dream of. In addition to being qualified General Dentists, Dr. Clark and Dr. Kasner are an experienced Cosmetic Dentists. Make an appointment today and let them help improve your smile! We welcome patients from the Cameron Park, El Dorado Hills, Folsom, Roseville, Shingle Springs, and surrounding Sacramento, California areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,049 reviews
51,016
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bryant F. review for Clark Dental
Bryant F. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

07/28/2010, 03:05 AM
I brought my son here for a 2nd opinion and I was so pleased with the office, staff & dr that I am switching all of my kids to here from now on!
Mia L. review for Clark Dental
Mia L. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

07/27/2010, 22:27 PM
This was my 2 year olds first visit to the dentist. The past year she has been scared of the Doctor's office, even if it wasn't a visit for her. But Miss Paula and Dr. Joe gave my daughter a positive experience that will last forever! She couldn't wait to get home to tell her little sister (11 months) about her visit.
Alex E. review for Clark Dental
Alex E. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

07/27/2010, 05:33 AM
Very friendly and professional service. Office is very kid-friendly.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Annabelle C. review for Clark Dental
Annabelle C. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

07/21/2010, 01:28 AM
As usual, Dr. Ryan and his team were fabulous! No cavities this time - hooray! The kids love to go there and they get great care. I highly recommend them.
Megan S. review for Clark Dental
Megan S. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

07/16/2010, 14:38 PM
Paula is great! She was very gentle and explained everything in a gentle way. Dr. Ryan answered all our questions and was very kind and gentle. You guys rock!
Naomi M. review for Clark Dental
Naomi M. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

07/14/2010, 12:02 PM
You guys are great! I like that you talk to Naomi, and not just me! :)
Anonymous review for Clark Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

05/20/2010, 20:39 PM
Friendly, kid-centered staff and very knowledgeable dentists. Obviously experienced with children and how to accomodate their needs.
Anonymous review for Clark Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

05/07/2010, 20:04 PM
Dr. Ryan is so caring and empathetic of the kids feelings. All 3 of my kids have had dental work here and love to come to the dentist. The office staff are attentive and work with you to get things done. Thanks so much for everything!!!!
Shane L. review for Clark Dental
Shane L. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

04/28/2010, 22:06 PM
My children loved being at the dentist and keep asking if they can go again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.