Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clarity Eye Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
160 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Katy, TX 77494

28818 Cinco Ranch Blvd #130, Ste 130, Katy, TX 77494

(832) 913-1092

https://www.clarityeyecare.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
5.0
(294) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1818 N Velasco St

(979) 849-2331

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Eyewear & Opticians

4725 Westheimer Road

(713) 623-2000
About

Local small business/private practice caring for the eyes of the Katy, Fulshear, and Richmond communities. We pride ourselves in offering several unique, independent, high quality frame lines found nowhere else in Katy! Services include: routine vision exams, medical office visits (such as foreign body removals, eye infections, dry eyes, ocular allergies, corneal abrasions), contact lens evaluations, specialty contact lens fittings, pediatric exams, diabetic eye exams, cataract surgery co-management, and LASIK surgery co-management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
160 reviews
5150
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Stott on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:55 AM
Very professional and thorough
Jennifer Setchen-Cantu on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 01:03 AM
We love Clarity Eye Care The staff is awesome and most importantly they don’t try to up sell you on frames and lens
Josie Gee on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 02:13 AM
I've worked with Dr. kathy and shes not only patient and caring but also down-to-earth!! I highly recommend her!
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Carmen C. Nevils on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 01:01 AM
Super friendly staff and outstanding doctors. I never feel rushed and I love their selection of frames. Their Text Messaging is very convenient for back and forth communication, and they’ve allowed me to “test drive” some sample contacts before ordering which was nice! I was able to pick out the most comfy brand. Both hubby and I are happy patients/clients.
Megan Angel on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 01:54 AM
AMAZING experience yesterday at Clarity Eye Care. I was experiencing blurred vision with new contacts from another office & was desperate to be able to see clearly again. They got me in right away but I had to take my 3 kids with me to my appointment. My 3 month old started to cry just as we began my exam. The doctor was unbelievably sweet and understanding & the sweetest lady from the front desk offered to hold him for me. He slept the entire time in her arms, they put a movie on for my 6 & 8 year old so I was able to get my exam. The doctor really took her time finding the perfect contacts for my eyes. I’m finally seeing so clearly. Thank you for such a great experience.
Dee Dee Johnson Malachowski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 04:27 AM
Highly impressed with the level of service and care. I have seen both doctors on separate occasions and have even transferred my daughter to their care. Doctors spend considerable time with their patients explaining everything in great detail. Never feel rushed. Likewise, the front desk staff is professional and extremely helpful in assisting with picking out the best frames for each individual.
Kate Johnson-patagoc on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 03:33 AM
Great experience and great people! Dr. Kathy really helped me with my difficult prescription. I highly recommend them!
Lina Patino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 04:34 AM
Dr. Kathy was wonderful. She took her time with my daughter who had never had an eye exam before. We had a great experience and definitely be back. Highly recommended.
Benito Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 05:55 AM
Best eye care in town! Goes above and beyond to help their customers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.