Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarity Eye Care

Own this business?
4.9
113 reviews
|Healthcare|Katy, TX 77494

28818 Cinco Ranch Blvd #130, Ste 130, Katy, TX 77494

(832) 913-1092

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Eye Care Central
4.9
(37) · Healthcare

1202 Elgin St

(713) 739-9008
Houston Eye Associates
4.9
(135) · Healthcare

1429 Highway 6

(281) 565-2020
Hopping Eye Associates - Friendswood
4.9
(49) · Healthcare

421 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-2030

2 people are looking at this business

About

Local small business/private practice caring for the eyes of the Katy, Fulshear, and Richmond communities. We pride ourselves in offering several unique, independent, high quality frame lines found nowhere else in Katy! Services include: routine vision exams, medical office visits (such as foreign body removals, eye infections, dry eyes, ocular allergies, corneal abrasions), contact lens evaluations, specialty contact lens fittings, pediatric exams, diabetic eye exams, cataract surgery co-management, and LASIK surgery co-management.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
5104
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lydia Park Smith on Facebook

17 days ago

11/21/2019, 03:25 AM
Dr. Kathy is an amazing optometrist! I can SEE!!!
Jennifer Setchen-Cantu on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:03 AM
We love Clarity Eye Care The staff is awesome and most importantly they don’t try to up sell you on frames and lens
Josie Gee on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:13 AM
I've worked with Dr. kathy and shes not only patient and caring but also down-to-earth!! I highly recommend her!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Carmen C. Nevils on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 01:01 AM
Super friendly staff and outstanding doctors. I never feel rushed and I love their selection of frames. Their Text Messaging is very convenient for back and forth communication, and they’ve allowed me to “test drive” some sample contacts before ordering which was nice! I was able to pick out the most comfy brand. Both hubby and I are happy patients/clients.
Megan Angel on Facebook

5 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:54 AM
AMAZING experience yesterday at Clarity Eye Care. I was experiencing blurred vision with new contacts from another office & was desperate to be able to see clearly again. They got me in right away but I had to take my 3 kids with me to my appointment. My 3 month old started to cry just as we began my exam. The doctor was unbelievably sweet and understanding & the sweetest lady from the front desk offered to hold him for me. He slept the entire time in her arms, they put a movie on for my 6 & 8 year old so I was able to get my exam. The doctor really took her time finding the perfect contacts for my eyes. I’m finally seeing so clearly. Thank you for such a great experience.
Dee Dee Johnson Malachowski on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 04:27 AM
Highly impressed with the level of service and care. I have seen both doctors on separate occasions and have even transferred my daughter to their care. Doctors spend considerable time with their patients explaining everything in great detail. Never feel rushed. Likewise, the front desk staff is professional and extremely helpful in assisting with picking out the best frames for each individual.
Kate Johnson-patagoc on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 03:33 AM
Great experience and great people! Dr. Kathy really helped me with my difficult prescription. I highly recommend them!
Lina Patino on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 04:34 AM
Dr. Kathy was wonderful. She took her time with my daughter who had never had an eye exam before. We had a great experience and definitely be back. Highly recommended.
Benito Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 05:55 AM
Best eye care in town! Goes above and beyond to help their customers!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.